|
Website Title: 2Week Surf Response Code: 200 SSL Cert: No valid SSL on this Host, Get Secure Alexa Trend/Rank: Not Ranked Server Type: Apache (Spry.com also uses Apache) IP Address: 203.142.2.162 (ARIN & RIPE IP search) IP Location: http://img.nameintel.com/flags/sg.gif - Webvisions Pte Ltd Blacklist Status: Clear Cached Whois: Cached today Whois History: 19 records stored Oldest: 2005-09-30 Newest: 2005-10-24 Record Type: Domain Name Monitor: Monitor or Backorder Wildcard search: '2weeksurf' or 'week surf' in all domains. Name Server: NS1.MALAYSIA-HOSTING1.COM ICANN Registrar: WEB COMMERCE COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED DBA WEBNIC.CC Created: 2005-09-27 Expires: 2006-09-27 Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK Registrant Contact: Katz Global Domain Name Trust Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=f514a0ce5d6d38b53c2d112d3ae75d49) 32 Maxwell Road #03-07 Singapore, SC, sg P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021 Administrative Contact: Katz Global Domain Name Trust Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=f514a0ce5d6d38b53c2d112d3ae75d49) 32 Maxwell Road #03-07 Singapore, SC, sg P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021 Technical Contact: Katz Global Domain Name Trust Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=f514a0ce5d6d38b53c2d112d3ae75d49) 32 Maxwell Road #03-07 Singapore, SC, sg P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021 Billing Contact: Katz Global Domain Name Trust Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=f514a0ce5d6d38b53c2d112d3ae75d49) 32 Maxwell Road #03-07 Singapore, SC, sg P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021 203.142.2.162 Record Type: IP Address IP Location: http://img.nameintel.com/flags/sg.gif Singapore - Webvisions Pte Ltd Reverse IP: Web server hosts 1 websites Reverse DNS: not set % [whois.apnic.net node-2] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 203.142.0.0 - 203.142.31.255 netname: WEBVISIONS-NET descr: Webvisions Pte Ltd country: SG admin-c: IP6-AP tech-c: MH352-AP tech-c: MA166-AP status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS changed: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=677b7eb54f1bc0f106ee0bec0cf3b496 20040512 source: APNIC person: Indra Pramana address: Webvisions Pte Ltd address: 75 Science Park Drive address: #02-06/08 Cintech II address: Singapore Science Park I address: Singapore 118255 country: SG phone: +65-6773-9492 fax-no: +65-6773-9389 e-mail: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=0ebcab50501c5581010824089d041df0 nic-hdl: IP6-AP mnt-by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS changed: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=0ebcab50501c5581010824089d041df0 20020719 source: APNIC person: Mohamad Zulkifli Hanafi nic-hdl: MH352-AP e-mail: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=7f85edbc9c11aee49cb71d5d6fd8dfdd address: 75 Science Park Drive address: #02-06/08 Cintech II address: Singapore Science Park I address: Singapore 118255 phone: +65-6773-9550 fax-no: +65-6773-9389 country: SG changed: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=0ebcab50501c5581010824089d041df0 20030303 mnt-by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS source: APNIC person: Mohamad Faizal Abas nic-hdl: MA166-AP e-mail: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=e40cb26bc82261b94e1cd077a0c7b8f6 address: 75 Science Park Drive address: #02-06/08 Cintech II address: Singapore Science Park I address: Singapore 118255 phone: +65-6773-9312 fax-no: +65-6773-9389 country: SG changed: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=0ebcab50501c5581010824089d041df0 20030528 mnt-by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS source: APNIC |
|
Originally Posted by golddust
People should be wary of all the new autosurfers, they may just as well be scammers who are going with the trend. Very wise to do DD and also question the admins about the security in place to protect surfers from picking up viruses etc. I just learned that there is from a webmaster of an auto surf site , not 12DP,that someone has that someone has been submitting "clipboard harvesting" websites on autosurf programs. To check for this, highlight some text in this message and copy. The go to this site:
http://www.worldstart.com/clipboardtest and test whether or not your computer is safe. If not, you can the instructions found on that site - tools, options, security, etc. You may be surprised to find that your computer is 'open' to this kind of operation. Be careful surfing out there. golddust |
|
reasonable payment structure multi payment processors (not only the anonimous gold) NetIBA certified and/or real contacts (like ClubAutoSurf) Forum and nice supports |
lets see if it will works long days
|
Latest Update: E-gold has frozen our Storage accounts. We are trying to reach them with no success so far. Payouts for yesterday were just made. Details about this issue will be emailed soon.
Welcome to the 2week Surf Group! |
|
Update ( 18th november..10 am GMT): We have received a lot of suggestions from our members and we are glad that all of our members are supporting us. We will keep trying to get in touch with e-gold. Please let the suggestions coming in. It really helps! Latest Update (Nov 18th): Dear Members: Recently, our site has suffered tremendous loss in terms of the fact that we have not been able to payout or receive funds; due to our storage accounts have been frozen by e-gold. We don’t know why E-gold did this. They haven’t responded to our email yet and no one answers their phone. We know lot of you might be thinking that we are running away. But please believe us we have nothing to do with this. We will not go away, just like that. We are here to stay. We will refund all your upgrades as soon as e-gold unlocks our accounts. Please be patient and if some of you, have any suggestion, about how to deal with e-gold and can help, please lets us know. Let us know by putting ‘SUGGESTION’ in the subject field and let us know at http://www.2weeksurf.com/support (Sorry....Earllier we typed in wrong URL) Thanks and have trust in us. (Note: E-gold has placed a value limit on our main account (2456300). The accounts we used as storage back-up accounts have been frozen. We cannot login to those accounts.) We have temporarily suspended the front page of the website. Please keep checking here for updates. Thank you. Latest Update: E-gold has frozen our Storage accounts. We are trying to reach them with no success so far. Details about this issue will be emailed soon. |