Pages: 1

dornstetten.net ( GREAT SCAMMMM)

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: hyipzine

WARNING
DONT LOSE YOUR MONEY AT Dornstetten Deutsche Kredit (dornstetten.net)
THAT IS A GREATE SCAM.YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY DOUBTLESSLY.

Im HYIPzine.com administrator.I decide to inform all of investors about real facts
about HYIPs, honestly.

Unfortunately many of monitoring sites are working only for reach some money.
Learn a new experiment:

So many vote in just 50 days
since they are listed +
special bonus at deposit= SCAM
!!! Be carrefull !
(see : http://www.goldpoll.com/details/1146/)
(see : http://www.hyipmonitor.com/program.php?pid=3691)
------------------------------------------------------
So HYIPmonitor.com and goldpoll.com are triable here.they want only money.!

Best Regards.
SHD
HYIPzine.com




Posted by: forwardone

Welcome hyipzine to the forum. The fact remains though that the ratings sites mostly show this program as paying, and whilst you may have your concerns about it being a scam I think our members would appreciate some further information to back up your comments.



Posted by: golddust

I did a 'whois' search, and the meta description and keywords were related to - accessing public records, reverse phone#lookup, criminal record search, ... from that information alone it would appear a credit union scam. I did the look up twice to see if I was confusing it with another site. Also, there have been many scams hosted from there server, but their IP is clean.
They offer $100 bonus on $40 investment. At 1% that would mean profit after 28.5 days, if taking straight profit, no compounding. I'd bet they go until Xmas, at best.

golddust



Posted by: forwardone

Looks like this is just one BIG scam ripping people off by e-gold phishing.

Here`s a thread on it which has a lot of information about what`s been going on.

http://www.thehyipforum.com/showthr...7&page=13&pp=10

Here`s some relevant information:-
Quote:
I just received this email from dornstetten:


Quote:
Dear Investor,

As a result of a successful week a new bonus has been added $50.00 to your "Possible out", and it can be instantly withdrawed with "Withdrawal" link.

Thank you,
Sandra
Dornstetten Deutsche Kredit GmbH



The withdrawal link takes you to a FAKE E_GOLD SITE that is set up to steal your login information...

DO NOT ATTEMPT TO WITHDRAW FROM DORNSTETTEN...

CHANGE ALL YOUR E-GOLD PASSPHRASES IMMEDIATELY!!




Posted by: Rog

http://www.e-gold.com/security.html




eXTReMe Tracker