Pages: 1
NICE ... and its PAYING !!
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: Dave01
Dear Fellows her on Web-Life Forum,
I have been payed by "the Smiling Dolphin" the last 10 days in time!
Check it out here:
>> http://www.smilingdolphin.org <<
Maybe this is an POSITIVE alternative for > e-hyip.us <, which is also paying, but . . .
Hope it stays longer ... Really nice site!
regards
Dave http://www.hyipboard.com/html/emoticons/biggrin.gif
Posted by: Hardlyworkin
Wekcome to our forum Dave01.
Posted by: golddust
I can hardly believe the faith that some HYIPers put into programs like this with so little information to go on. In the end though, most times the information is all false... WTH...
Welcome to the forum Dave01. Please continue to post what you can about this program.
golddust
Posted by: Dave01
Thank you very much, golddust and hardlyworking
for this nice welcome!!!
Hope, I will learn a lot about online-investing here on Web-Life forums...
I am interested in REAL Investment programs, not in Hyip-or Gold-Games!!!
If you want to give some assistance, I would be very thankful 4 that!!
BTW, the "SmilingDolphin.org" has payed me the whole week through...
All the best and much success for all of you here!
Sincerely
Dave
Posted by: golddust
Sooo, you must be a newbie in this HYIP arena. The best advice I can give you at this time of year is DO NOT think you are going to get rich before the holidays, and DO NOT trust what you read about programs without coming to Weblife or any number of other forums to do a "search" and find information about a program from those who have experience with it. There are many programs that will take your money for their own holiday joy and I would hate to see that happen to you or anyone else. But they are out there lurking, so be aware.
Feel free to ask questions here at any time.
golddust