Pages: 1

NationalHyip.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: michael_fx2004

Hey

Anyone know anything about NationalHyip.com ?

They pay 20-40% in 6 days or 130-260% after 7 days

www.nationalhyip.com



Posted by: forwardone

michael_fx2004, welcome to the forum. As this is a program enquiry I`ve moved it to the appropraite folder.

In answer to your query, I don`t know anything about this program other than the fact that 20% a day return is totally unrealistic, although anyone getting in early enough will probably get their returns ok.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Welcome to the forum Michael fx2004. Here is the who is on the program:

Domain name: NATIONALHYIP.COM

Administrative Contact:
National hyip, Inc.
National Hyip (nationalhyip@hotmail.com)
+1.362 2030
Fax: +1.362 2030
2121 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34234
US

Technical Contact:
National hyip, Inc.
National Hyip (nationalhyip@hotmail.com)
+1.362 2030
Fax: +1.362 2030
2121 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34234
US

Registrant Contact:
National hyip, Inc.
National Hyip (nationalhyip@hotmail.com)
+1.362 2030
Fax: +1.362 2030
2121 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34234
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns10.zydusnet.com
ns11.zydusnet.com

Creation date: 20 Oct 2005 19:10:19
Expiration date: 20 Oct 2006 19:10:19




eXTReMe Tracker