Pages: 1

ThePerfectHyip-SSL,Ddos & Hackers Protection - Stormpay,egold and more! hot and new!!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: gilmey

The Perfect HYIP

Exactly as our name states, we strive to be PERFECT. If you're looking for the easiest possible way to make money online then you've entered into the dream of a life time! Payments ON Time, Super-fast Customer Support, and Total Security is what our website is built around. The ONLY thing required to earn lots of $$$ money is an investment that matures in as little as 10 days. And the best part is that you earn as high as 10% interest every single day.

All investments are returned after the maturity period has ended.

4% Interest Daily for 10 Days / 140% Total Return
Plan Spent Amount Daily Profit (%)
Small Invest $15 - $199 4.00

6.5% Interest Daily for 20 Days/ 230% Total Return
Plan Spent Amount Daily Profit (%)
Average Investor $199 - $2,498 6.50

10% Interest Daily for 30 Days/ 400% Total Return
Plan Spent Amount Daily Profit (%)
Large Investor $2,501 - $6,000 10.00

Forum, Rate Us Page, GeoTrust Seal, and NetIBA Certification

http://www.theperfecthyip.com/?ref=gili



Posted by: if6was9

I don't see any proof that they are a secure site.



Posted by: golddust

THEPERFECTHYIP.COM

Alexa Trend/Rank: Not Ranked
Website Status: not active
Blacklist Status: Clear
Cached Whois: Cached today
Record Type: Domain Name
Monitor: Monitor or Backorder
Wildcard search: 'theperfecthyip' or 'the perfect' in all domains.Other TLDs: .com.net.org.info.biz.us[6 available domains]
Name Server: NS0.HQHOST.NET
(Pinged at this IP: 80.77.80.67)

ICANN Registrar:
DIRECT INFORMATION PVT. LTD., DBA DIRECTI.COM
Created: 2005-11-02
Expires: 2006-11-02
Status: ACTIVE
Registration Service Provided By: REAL INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS CORP.
Contact: +1.2012218228

Domain Name: THEPERFECTHYIP.COM
Registrant:
The Perfect HYIP
Larry Hill (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=71e8692c7a24b44a1859e46592f68a33)
710 Person St
Raleigh
North Carolina,44077
US
Tel. +1.7276857043
Fax. +1.1234567

Creation Date: 02-Nov-2005
Expiration Date: 02-Nov-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.eastindiahosting.com - (Pinged at this IP:202.157.191.54 )
ns2.eastindiahosting.com
WHOIS results for 202.157.191.54


status = "Getting WHOIS results...";Location: Singapore (high)
inetnum: 202.157.191.51 - 202.157.191.95
netname: KATZ-GLOBAL-MEDIA
country:
INdescr: Katz Global
Mediadescr: Mumbai, India
admin-c: IP6-
APadmin-c: MH352-
APtech-c: SA160-
APstatus: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE changed: *****@webvisions.com 20040923mnt-by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS
source: APNIC
person: Indra Pramana
address: Webvisions Pte Ltd
address: 75 Science Park Drive
address: #02-06/08 Cintech II
address: Singapore Science Park I
address: Singapore 118255
country:
SGphone: 6773-9492
fax-no: 6773-9389
e-mail: *****@webvisions.com
nic-hdl: IP6-APmnt-
by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS
changed: *****@webvisions.com 20020719
source:
APNICperson: Mohamad Zulkifli Hanafinic
-hdl: MH352-AP
e-mail: ********@webvisions.com
address: 75 Science Park Drive
address: #02-06/08 Cintech II
address: Singapore Science Park I
address: Singapore 118255
phone: 6773-9550
fax-no: 6773-9389
country:
SGchanged: *****@webvisions.com
20030303mnt-by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS
source:
APNICperson: Support AsianFrontiers India
nic-hdl: SA160-AP
e-mail: *******@in.asianfrontiers.com
address: Asianfrontiers Network Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.
address: G-4, Jukaso House, Opp Saki Naka Tel. Exchg.
address: A.K. Road, Andheri (East)
address: Mumbai - 400 072. Indiaphone: 22-850-6980
fax-no: 22-851-6240
country:
INchanged: *****@webvisions.com 20040923mnt-
by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONSsource: APNIC


Administrative Contact:
The Perfect HYIP
Larry Hill (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=71e8692c7a24b44a1859e46592f68a33)
710 Person St
Raleigh
North Carolina,44077
US
Tel. +1.7276857043
Fax. +1.1234567

Technical Contact:
The Perfect HYIP
Larry Hill (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=71e8692c7a24b44a1859e46592f68a33)
710 Person St
Raleigh
North Carolina,44077
US
Tel. +1.7276857043
Fax. +1.1234567

Billing Contact:
The Perfect HYIP
Larry Hill (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=71e8692c7a24b44a1859e46592f68a33)
710 Person St
Raleigh
North Carolina,44077
US
Tel. +1.7276857043
Fax. +1.1234567

Status:ACTIVE
---------------------------------------
It took me a little while to figure out what is going on with this one, but after looking at all this data, this domain is not yet 'resolved' across the Internet due to recent registration- 11/2, there is no IP address found nor is ".com" found to be registered. There is also no evidence that there is SSL (yet?), and the host ultimately is Katz Global. The tracerouter on this server is all over the place going through some "unknowns" .
IMO, I would NOT touch this one. Definitely a program that wants to stay hidden. In a few days, there may be a known IP address, but based on the server, these SCAMs have been hosted:
202.157.191.33
http://www.centurion-invest.com
202.157.191.34
http://www.idland.biz
202.157.191.45
http://www.gold-bank.org
202.157.191.46
http://www.tidyincome.com
202.157.191.47
http://www.7starinvestments.com
202.157.191.54
http://www.egold-deal.com
http://www.stsclub.com
http://www.digitalgoldmaster.com
http://www.webforexfund.com
http://www.golden-xmas.com (now that's a give away )
202.157.191.60
http://trading-experts.com

Enough?

golddust



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

I am not very fond of programs hosted by Katz Global as many of them turn out to be scams.



Posted by: golddust

It's not just about KG with this one HW. Practically everything has been inaccurately represented, at first glance.

Like I said, some of the information may resolve when the 'whois' info is updated.

golddust




eXTReMe Tracker