|
The best case scenario is something far, far more exciting...luxury vacations, new cars for you and your family, paying off your mortgage... It's up to you!) Soon, you will be able to; Get out of debt. Improve your lifestyle. Pay for kid's college education. Buy a new car or new home. Retire early with a secured, ongoing income for a long term. At last you can achieve financial freedom. Open your account* today, and then start spreading the good news. You will received 12% referral commission when you recruited new members. |
| Now you can achieve financial independence without relying on others joining the program after you, although once you start to enjoy the rewards of Dividend Master you will want to tell all your friends and we do offer handsome referral commissions for the term that they invest in the plan |
|
DIVIDENDMASTER.COM Website Title: Dividend Master Response Code: 200 SSL Cert: No valid SSL on this Host, Alexa Trend/Rank: Not RankedServer Type: Apache IP Address: 203.142.2.171 IP Location: http://img.nameintel.com/flags/sg.gif - Webvisions Pte Ltd Blacklist Status: ClearCached Whois: Cached todayWhois History: 2 records stored Oldest: 2005-11-15 Newest: 2005-11-16 Record Type: Domain Name Server: NS1.MALAYSIA-HOSTING1.COM ICANN Registrar: WEB COMMERCE COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED DBA WEBNIC.CC Created: 2005-10-07 Expires: 2006-10-07 Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK DNS: NS1.MALAYSIA-HOSTING1.COM NS2.MALAYSIA-HOSTING1.COM Created: 2005-10-07 Expires: 2006-10-07 Last Modified: 2005-10-07 12:13:07 Registrant Contact: Katz Global Domain Name Trust Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=f514a0ce5d6d38b53c2d112d3ae75d49) 32 Maxwell Road #03-07 Singapore, SC, sg P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021 Administrative Contact: Katz Global Domain Name Trust Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=f514a0ce5d6d38b53c2d112d3ae75d49) 32 Maxwell Road #03-07 Singapore, SC, sg P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021 Technical Contact: Katz Global Domain Name Trust Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=f514a0ce5d6d38b53c2d112d3ae75d49) 32 Maxwell Road #03-07 Singapore, SC, sg P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021 Billing Contact: Katz Global Domain Name Trust Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=f514a0ce5d6d38b53c2d112d3ae75d49) 32 Maxwell Road #03-07 Singapore, SC, sg P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021 203.142.2.171 Web server hosts 1 websites Reverse DNS: not set % [whois.apnic.net node-2] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 203.142.0.0 - 203.142.31.255 netname: WEBVISIONS-NET descr: Webvisions Pte Ltd country: SG admin-c: IP6-AP tech-c: MH352-AP tech-c: MA166-AP status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS changed: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=677b7eb54f1bc0f106ee0bec0cf3b496 20040512 source: APNIC person: Indra Pramana address: Webvisions Pte Ltd address: 75 Science Park Drive address: #02-06/08 Cintech II address: Singapore Science Park I address: Singapore 118255 country: SG phone: +65-6773-9492 fax-no: +65-6773-9389 e-mail: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=0ebcab50501c5581010824089d041df0 nic-hdl: IP6-AP mnt-by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS changed: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=0ebcab50501c5581010824089d041df0 20020719 source: APNIC person: Mohamad Zulkifli Hanafi nic-hdl: MH352-AP e-mail: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=7f85edbc9c11aee49cb71d5d6fd8dfdd address: 75 Science Park Drive address: #02-06/08 Cintech II address: Singapore Science Park I address: Singapore 118255 phone: +65-6773-9550 fax-no: +65-6773-9389 country: SG changed: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=0ebcab50501c5581010824089d041df0 20030303 mnt-by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS source: APNIC person: Mohamad Faizal Abas nic-hdl: MA166-AP e-mail: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=e40cb26bc82261b94e1cd077a0c7b8f6 address: 75 Science Park Drive address: #02-06/08 Cintech II address: Singapore Science Park I address: Singapore 118255 phone: +65-6773-9312 fax-no: +65-6773-9389 country: SG changed: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=0ebcab50501c5581010824089d041df0 20030528 mnt-by: MAINT-SG-WEBVISIONS source: APNIC |
|
Originally Posted by golddust
Program descriptives like this:
and this: always make me suspicious, especially with the 12% referral fee!!! Here is some additional WHOIS info including IP Lookup: inetnum: 203.142.0.0 - 203.142.31.255 Dividend Master IP: 203.142.2.171 Previous Scams in this net range: 203.142.2.155 http://goldenreality.org 203.142.2.157 http://www.trader-jack.net http://www.forexhyip.org 203.142.2.165 http://www.lv-gold.com 203.142.2.167 http://www.globalforexinvest.com 203.142.2.173 http://www.highcalibrehyip.com 203.142.2.174 http://www.golden-sky-inc.com 203.142.12.133 http://www.hobartsltd.com http://www.siq-corp.com 203.142.12.145 http://www.aci-club.com 203.142.12.147 http://www.treasurepool.com 203.142.12.151 https://www.honesthyip.com 203.142.28.21 http://www.webmoneyearner.com 203.142.28.28 http://www.forexas.com 203.142.28.32 203.142.28.33 203.142.28.37 http://makerich.ca 203.142.28.144 http://www.gatewayfinancialus.com The IPs in bold most likely run off the same server. And hosted by KG. Clear reasons to stay away from this one! golddust |
|
Originally Posted by golddust
Program descriptives like this:
and this: always make me suspicious, especially with the 12% referral fee!!! Here is some additional WHOIS info including IP Lookup: inetnum: 203.142.0.0 - 203.142.31.255 Dividend Master IP: 203.142.2.171 Previous Scams in this net range: 203.142.2.155 http://goldenreality.org 203.142.2.157 http://www.trader-jack.net http://www.forexhyip.org 203.142.2.165 http://www.lv-gold.com 203.142.2.167 http://www.globalforexinvest.com 203.142.2.173 http://www.highcalibrehyip.com 203.142.2.174 http://www.golden-sky-inc.com 203.142.12.133 http://www.hobartsltd.com http://www.siq-corp.com 203.142.12.145 http://www.aci-club.com 203.142.12.147 http://www.treasurepool.com 203.142.12.151 https://www.honesthyip.com 203.142.28.21 http://www.webmoneyearner.com 203.142.28.28 http://www.forexas.com 203.142.28.32 203.142.28.33 203.142.28.37 http://makerich.ca 203.142.28.144 http://www.gatewayfinancialus.com The IPs in bold most likely run off the same server. And hosted by KG. Clear reasons to stay away from this one! golddust |