Pages: 1

Hyipjerks.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: jow

Another program with great attitude. WWW.HYIPJERKS.COM



Posted by: jow

Getting paid!



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on them:
Registrant:
HenryWonnich HENRY_ONE@SAFE-MAIL.NET +1.2105642512
HenryWonnich
1724, Roover Street
Dallas,Tx,UNITED STATES 12525


Domain Name:hyipjerks.com
Record last updated at 2005-11-16 19:49:48
Record created on 2005/11/16
Record expired on 2006/11/16


Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.hosting2nv.com ns3.hosting2nv.com

Administrator:
Name-- HenryWonnich
EMail-: (HENRY_ONE@SAFE-MAIL.NET)
tel --: +1.2105642512
org: HenryWonnich
1724, Roover Street
Dallas,Tx,UNITED STATES 12525

Technical Contactor:
Name-- HenryWonnich
EMail-: (HENRY_ONE@SAFE-MAIL.NET)
tel --: +1.2105642512
org: HenryWonnich
1724, Roover Street
Dallas,Tx,UNITED STATES 12525

Billing Contactor:
Name-- HenryWonnich
EMail-: (HENRY_ONE@SAFE-MAIL.NET)
tel --: +1.2105642512
org: HenryWonnich
1724, Roover Street
Dallas,Tx,UNITED STATES 12525


Registration Service Provider:
name: Hosting2nv
tel: +61.882315911
fax: +61.882315920
web:http://www.hosting2nv.com



Posted by: jow

Paid again



Posted by: candy

Hope you continue to get paid.
12525 is not the zip code for Dallas
210 is the area code for San Antonio



Posted by: jow

They are probably lying to avoid legal problems... As long as I get paid that's ok.




eXTReMe Tracker