Pages: 1

Due Dilligence Sites?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: XL552

How can I get my program approved by vgoldinfo and other similar sites?

I looked on the vgoldinfo site and I couldnt find any info about it there, just their listings.

I would appreciate any info that might help.

Thanks,
XL



Posted by: droesparky

DD from them is going to require close to the same info the hphyips will ask for.
If you go to there forum and post your request someone will talk with you about it.
http://vgoldinfo.com/forums/



Posted by: Tres

Jim has now combined the two sites or is still in the process of it, so you can now go to http://www.vgoldinfo.com and click on Due Diligence at the top.

Thanks,
Tres



Posted by: awty

I've also heard that D-Duc may be revived...
Jeff



Posted by: rchughs

That is correct, they have opened under new management.

http://www.d-duc.com/



Posted by: noosferatu

D-duc.com site seems to be down for at least two days now.
The problems seem to have technical nature (as seen from the outside) but i'd appreciate any info.



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by noosferatu
D-duc.com site seems to be down for at least two days now.
The problems seem to have technical nature (as seen from the outside) but i'd appreciate any info.

About a week in actual fact and I cant get hold of Frank the Administrator as I am one of the committee on the dduc for the programs and I cant even raise him in our private forum at this moment in time.
Another possible situation of Spam attack I wonder ?
regards
memorex



Posted by: awty

Could definitely be a spam attack. That almost seems, lately, to be the hallmark of a successful program, especially some of the 'better' information sites. Many of the 'good ones' have been subjected to this type of 'harassment'. Seems that some have nothing better to do (like maybe bettering their OWN programs?) than to do what they can to destroy what seems to be working.
Just my opinion,
Jeff




eXTReMe Tracker