Pages: 1

igiom.com what do you think?

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: iGIOM

2005 12 10 -We officially opened

iGIOM

Welcome to REAL investment!

Gold Investment Plan
We accept e-gold only
Minimal Investment : $50
Maximal Investment : $5000
Payouts are made every 7 day directly to your e-gold account 2 times per 2 weeks
We will pay you 2 times 90% to your e-gold account
Total profit: 180%

Silver Investment Plan
We accept e-gold only
Minimal Investment : $10
Maximal Investment : $500
7 days per week directly to your e-gold account.
We will pay you 10% daily for 14 days
Total profit: 140%

http://www.igiom.com


what do you think about our HYIP? Do you invest? If no, why? What we need more?



Posted by: forwardone

Well, nit-picking perhaps, but -
Quote:
Minimal Investment : $10
Maximal Investment : $500


The correct words are Minimum and Maximum.

I also think that there`s a resistance from some members to any program having their forum at MOG, they don`t exactly enjoy a good reputation in the HYIP Community.



Posted by: clifton

Well, iGIOM, let me shoot straight in the target: How are you able to pay 10% daily. Are you running ponzi?



Posted by: sha2682

hhm.... i'm quite dubious about this site... but then you'd never know unless you'll try




eXTReMe Tracker