Pages: 1

sasinvest

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: SAS

Have been paid by SAS 25% daily for 30 days

http://goldentalk.com/images/smilies/biggrin.gif http://goldentalk.com/images/smilies/biggrin.gif SAS 25% daily for 30 days 2005-12-06 08:42:09

#1 daily plan up to 25% perday for 30 days min 5$ Sas Invest - New Plan : 1000% - 1500% after 12 days ! #2 *NEW* 12 Day Plan. 1000% - 1500% after 12 days. Bonus $75. Ex : If you invest $200 USD We will pay you $3,000 after 12 days and bonus $75. Total return $3,075. Min $100. Join Now : http://www.sasinvest.iwarp.com/
1000% - 1500% after 12 days



Posted by: clifton

Welcome to the forum, SAS. Are you the admin? If not, why is your username "SAS"?



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Welcome to the forum SAS glad to have you with us.



Posted by: golddust

Welcome SAS,
Since other mods have already reviewed your post, I will concede and not move it to "ADVERTISING". This folder is really for discussing new programs, not announcing them.
If you may choose to delete this post, and repost it in the "ADVERTISING" folder; there you can include your referral url.

golddust



Posted by: fatcat

Welcome to the forum SAS



Posted by: sha2682

http://www.sasinvest.com
sasinvest sounds good... anybody who got paid here?
can i join under your referral and give me $1? i need even only a dollar, sorry but i must admit it...



Posted by: jfran

kinda sad seeing people feeding these ponzis

jim



Posted by: clifton

Welcome, Jim. I have to agree with you, it is sad to see people playing these obvious ponzis.



Posted by: sha2682

who's the ponzi? me? excuzzz mee? if you meant me, i'd like to tell you sire that I've been scammed and i'm kinda new to hyips wherein you wouldn't have to wonder why... you can laugh at me, i must admit i'm frustrated because it's near xmas and i don't have my money... now, you tell me i'm a ponzi? don't say anything



Posted by: sha2682

who's the ponzi? me? excuzzz mee? if you meant me, i'd like to tell you sire that I've been scammed and i'm kinda new to hyips wherein you wouldn't have to wonder why... you can laugh at me all you want, it may not be your problem though but i'm just seeking out to those guys who's willing just for a dollar!!! what's wrong with that? i don't mind if somebody won't support a dollar if they don't want to, but if they're willing from their heart, then i'll be more than thankful, of course!

now, you tell me i'm a PONZI? don't judge anybody if you're not sure, you are judgmental and i don't like people who are like that...



Posted by: clifton

sha2682, noone means you are a ponzi We mean sasinvest. You do not seem to be the program admin, so we don't mean you.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Welcome to the forum Jim. Here is the brief who is on them:

Domain Name: SASINVEST.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Name Server: NS3.SOLIDREGISTER.COM
Name Server: NS4.SOLIDREGISTER.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 24-nov-2005
Creation Date: 23-nov-2005
Expiration Date: 23-nov-2006

I stay away from programs with no name, address or phone number. The rates are way too high for it to last very long.



Posted by: sha2682

okay, thanks... i understand... sorry



Posted by: jfran

Hey no worries, and thanks for the welcome although its 2 years late guys

Jim



Posted by: forwardone

Merged with an existing thread.




eXTReMe Tracker