Pages: 1

Ad-Warriors, Honest Webmistress, 170% In 20 Days!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Menorah

Hi folks

Been in paid to surf games until now, I only found a few sites that could stimulate my desire to MAXIMIZE my account. Those few ones are ST, 12DP, and the last is 50cent2surf. Too bad 50cent maximum account limit is low.

Those I believe are a few icon on paid to surf game. A lot of admins which are loser think they can compete/ compare the genuine one with simply create a copycat site. But Genuine is Genuine, copycat is still copycat. Quiet long before I finally found a new serious site that I predict has a very good chance to grow with honesty. I tell you, I WILL NOT HESITATE TO MAX OUT AT THIS ONE:

http://www.ad-warriors.com/?ref=95

Great site (see the menu at members area, the jackpot slot is fun), honest & very informative Admin/ Webmistress, great ROI. One word, its awesome. I'm not telling you that this one will be as big as ST or 12DP, but I put my hope & money in it with no hesitation.

Earn 8.5% daily for 20 days = 170% ROI in 20 days! (paid within 10 business days)
Stormpay/ e-gold/ Intgold accepted
Surf 25 pop up/ virus free sites (manual or automatic option)

If you like this site, lets building your wealth along with ad-warriors. Have a nice day.

http://www.ad-warriors.com/?ref=95

Menorah
Proud member of Ad-warriors.com


DUEDILIGENT:

Registrant:
Ad Warriors!
11121 Williamson Rd.
Holly, Michigan 48443
United States

Registered through: Magical Domains
Domain Name: AD-WARRIORS.COM
Created on: 08-Oct-05
Expires on: 08-Oct-06
Last Updated on: 11-Oct-05

Administrative Contact:
Tipper, Karen Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
Ad Warriors!
11121 Williamson Rd.
Holly, Michigan 48443
United States
1-702-966-0278
Technical Contact:
Tipper, Karen Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
Ad Warriors!
11121 Williamson Rd.
Holly, Michigan 48443
United States
1-702-966-0278

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.MAGICALWEBHOST.COM
NS2.MAGICALWEBHOST.COM

PS:
IF YOU REALLY WANT TO MAKE A PHONE CALL, MAKE SURE THAT THE TIME IS APPROPRIATE (ADMIN TIME: GMT MINUS 5).
Or you can chat in YahooMessenger with the Admin (diajones2003@yahoo.com).



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Very nice at least this program gives a name, address and phone number. Very few programs do.




eXTReMe Tracker