Pages: 1

The Comshares Rumour Squashed

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Dear members,

We have received several messages about a
rumor that got started that we will close to new
members once we are at 4000 members.

This is not true.

However, please be advise that if we learn of who
started this rumor, we will take action against this
member as it can affect all members.

We do not believe in misleading members like this.

Many people may think of Comshares as an other
HYIP or e-gold game. It is not. Comshares is a real
program with real stocks.

In one case, one member is demanding that we
give our sources and post our stocks in advance of
trading.

If we do not, he intends to report us to sites like
egoldmonitor.com as a scam.

We welcome him to do so as we have told him. If
he is not happy, then he can withdraw.

We did tell this member that once he has reported
us, we will also take action against him for slander
on behalf of Comshares and all its members.

We will let all members know who this person is if he
decides to go forward with this.

Several groups have made their DD on Comshares
and they are happy with the info they have.

There is only one reason that we will not post the
trades before posting the end of day and that is
because our system will only allow us to post once
a day. If we post the stocks at ZERO in the
morning, we will not be able to post the results at
night and we will not have the program redesigned
for one or a few people.

We have paid out a total of 100,000 Euro since we
have started on July 14th with a total of over
300,000 in investments.

We have several new plans for Comshares in the
very near future that will excite all members.

One of them will be each member will receive an
email after posting the end of day with what was
earned or lost on all trading days.

There are many other exciting things coming soon.

One reminder for all. When you refer a new
member, please make sure that they understand
how Comshares will maximize profits by referring
others. We have received several messages of
people investing and that they were not explained
about the split of profits. When you explain the
program as it is, you will make more profits.

Please be honest with your referrals.

In closing, we thank all members involved and
wish everyone total success.

CS ADMIN




Posted by: thk

Dear Memorex,

Is it true that Comshares have some DD on them like their claims?

Thanks.



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by thk
Dear Memorex,

Is it true that Comshares have some DD on them like their claims?

Thanks.

Hi there : thk

I myself to date have no Due Diligence on this program.

I did ask for it by sending them my usual email and questions.

But I received no reply to date rumour control has it that they do not give out any only the basic information regarding how they make their money.

I do know they are based in Bangkok and we are still carrying out an investigation into this at the moment so I will update the page as it comes in sorry I cant give you anymore help.

I have also found this on the tb2 forum from eagle9:
Quote:
http://www.geocities.com/jameshay946/june.htm

regards
memorex



Posted by: awty

http://www.geocities.com/jameshay946/june.htm

page working now
Comshares seems to have a unique concept. However, their tactics seem to be very similar to those used by UGT. The daily newsletters on trades are interesting...

And, no reply to DD requests. (Thanks, Memorex)

Sounds to me like it's POSSIBLE, but I know that I have too many questions right now. Guess I'll sit back and watch the show for a while, and pick up pieces where and when I can.

Seems that with Comshares and Egoldfocus, we have some interesting discussions going on here and there.
Jeff



Posted by: memorex

This link has just worked for me Awty although you have to wait while it loads as it is obviously transferring a file and not a page .

regards
memorex



Posted by: awty

Well, I noticed it's an Excel file. WIll give it another try..
(Still not working for me... Site does have some interesing info, though)
Thanx, Jeff



Posted by: TB2I

The link was working fine for me couple of days ago, then yesterday it was just an excell file, and today the page is unavailable.

The author of these statistics is on hollidays and will be back in a week or so, I'll ask him what is wrong when he is back.

kV



Posted by: awty

Thanx, TB2I!
Jeff



Posted by: TB2I

edited by memorex

http://www.geocities.com/jameshay946/june.htm



Posted by: awty

Thanx, TB2I! Those returns are fantastic. If comshares can pull this for another 3 months or so, I'll have to take a real good look. As for right now, I'm not sure I've got it 'pinned down', so I'll watch and wait...
Jeff



Posted by: TB2I

What realy surprises me is that they came out out of nowhere :-k and became so popular in such short period of time (probably because of their referal program) and I realy realy don't like that despite what some admins say about ComShares (Not even one bad word!)

I reay hope that they will prove me wrong and if so, I will do a proper DD before investing.

Just my thoughs
Good luck

kV



Posted by: droesparky

KV

It is a little different referal though paying only if a profit is made and from the sponsord ones pay %. This type of referal dosnt take from the pool. and they do take from the pool if a loss occurs, and it shows up in your account. I bit on this one for a small test.



Posted by: awty

Well, the timing seemed to be about right for something like this coming along. The referral system is incredible. Likely that alone would be enough to carry the program for a while, just due to new deposits. THE question is if they're for real. As much SPAM as I'm getting, and the 'trading' reports, I DO find it interesting. ALL of the ingredients appear to be there for a solid program. Of course, those ingredients also apply to scams.
Looks like somebody took the 'good' ideas from UGT, and expanded on them. The only thing missing is the TV commercials...
Is there any way to find out if they're real? At this point, they have no incentive to give out ANY information, because the inflow is so high.
I suspect that some money can be made here, but at whose expense?
I would think that, if this IS real, there will soon possibly be enough capital in the program to actually be fairly noticeable on the markets that they're trading, from comshares alone. (Just thinking...)

Anyway, controversial, yes. I think I'll sit and watch the show for a while. Maybe I'll try a little, but I don't believe it's solid enough for 'big spend' consideration, at least not at this point.

Just rambling through random thoughts.
Jeff



Posted by: TB2I

Quote:
...but I don't believe it's solid enough for 'big spend' consideration, at least not at this point.


Absolutely agree




eXTReMe Tracker