Pages: 1
SwingInvest - now $5 per referral and more...
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: triarius
One of the few HYIPs accepting StormPay. Reliable, BIG payouts, and...
THERE IS A $500 REFERRAL CONTEST..
YOU WILL GET A FLAT $5 PER ACTIVE REFERRAL UP TO 100 REFERRALS
https://swinginvest.com/?ref=triarius
What does this mean? It means that for every person you refer that
makes any deposit, you will automatically be credited $5.
The $5 per referral will be credited to your account instantly and you
can withdraw it at anytime.
https://swinginvest.com/?ref=triarius
RULES:
1. You cannot refer yourself (We can easily check each IP and if you
cheat we will ban your account)
2. You CAN say we pay 150% in 24hr . You can also say that we pay
through stormpay. The test plan (150% in 24hrs) will last long enough for
the contest. This should help you get more referrals
Thats the only rule... The Script is already setup for this, and you
can begin ASAP. After 100 Referrals are gotten, the contest ends. [B]
To make this even sweeter, whoever wins Will get an extra $50 bonus
credited to their account instantly. You can check the status at
anytime on our main page by clicking "Referers top 20"
https://swinginvest.com/?ref=triarius
Posted by: golddust
triarias, I've seen posted elsewhere that this program is not paying? Could you please check on that? Wouldn't want to be advertising a program that still takes money, but isn't paying any...
golddust
Posted by: Hardlyworkin
Here is their who is:
Registrant:
JohnSmith SWINGINVEST@MIGHTY.CO.ZA +1.651212515
JohnSmith
Pobox 939
VG,VG,VIRGIN ISLANDS, BRITISH VG
Domain Name:swinginvest.com
Record last updated at 2005-12-03 06:04:00
Record created on 2005/12/3
Record expired on 2006/12/3
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.hosting2nv.com ns3.hosting2nv.com
Administrator:
Pobox 939
VG
VG,
VIRGIN ISLANDS, BRITISH
VG
name
JohnSmith)
mail
SWINGINVEST@MIGHTY.CO.ZA) +1.651212515
JohnSmith
Technical Contactor:
Pobox 939
VG
VG,
VIRGIN ISLANDS, BRITISH
VG
name
JohnSmith)
mail
SWINGINVEST@MIGHTY.CO.ZA) +1.651212515
JohnSmith
Billing Contactor:
Pobox 939
VG
VG,
VIRGIN ISLANDS, BRITISH
VG
name
JohnSmith)
mail
SWINGINVEST@MIGHTY.CO.ZA) +1.651212515
JohnSmith
Registration Service Provider:
name: Hosting2nv
tel: +61.882315911
fax: +61.882315920
web:http://www.hosting2nv.com
Posted by: golddust
IP Address: 207.210.68.195
OrgName: Global Net Access, LLC
NetRange: 207.210.64.0 - 207.210.95.255
Previous Scams in this NetRange:
207.210.67.2
http://www.capitalproline.com
207.210.67.3
http://www.atatrustcapital.com
207.210.67.4
http://www.60-100.us
207.210.67.162
http://www.ukinvestmentclub.com
207.210.68.193
http://www.hyip110.com
http://www.daily200.com/
207.210.68.196
http://www.ltfmoney.com
207.210.68.198
http://vaulthyip.com
207.210.68.200
http://www.believemoneyhyip.com
207.210.68.202
http://www.thecapital-investment.com
http://www.amazing-money-maker.com
http://www.rapidhyip.com/
207.210.68.203
http://www.simgalfunds.com
http://www.auto-hyip.com
http://autohyip.net
207.210.68.204
http://www.hyipjerks.com
http://www.eforexteam.biz
207.210.68.205
http://www.eg-business.com
http://miracleprofit.com
207.210.68.206
http://www.profit-investment.com/
207.210.68.207
http://www.gold-finding.com
207.210.68.210
http://www.turboinvestments.com/
207.210.68.211
http://www.accesshyip.com
http://www.hyip-hyip.net
207.210.68.213
http://www.industry-hyip.com
http://www.frk-invest.com/
207.210.68.214
http://www.macroinvest.net
207.210.68.215
http://www.honeyhyip.com
http://www.moneyfarmers.net
207.210.68.216
http://www.profit-investment.com/
207.210.68.217
http://www.3dayinvest.com
http://www.forexgp.com/
207.210.68.218
http://www.duratrade.com
http://www.trading-investment.com
207.210.68.220
http://www.e7daily.com
http://www.invest4trade.com
207.210.71.198
http://www.powerfull-hyip.net
207.210.71.205
http://www.stormprofits.com
207.210.71.220
http://www.bigprofithyip.com
207.210.71.224
http://www.nofeehyip.com
207.210.71.234
http://www.greghyip.com
207.210.71.235
http://www.hyipstar.com
207.210.71.237
http://www.hhyyiipp.com
207.210.71.246
http://www.goldmerchant.biz
207.210.71.249
http://www.money-goldexchange.com
Global Net Access has now gotten the same kind of 'reputation' for hosting scams as Katz. Plus the Whois info is really phoney looking.
I recommend staying AWAY.
golddust