Pages: 1

KisNTel Investor Group Exchange..

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: retire7

I have asked for all these posts to be moved to a non hyip area and I am no longer accepting any more in my group. Please look else where for a personal invitation. You will find information on KIGE at http://www.kisntelinvestorgroupexchange.com.






Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Welcoem to the forum retire7 glad to have you with us. Here is the who is:

Registrant:
KisNTel Investor Group Exchange
8404 Deerwood Dr
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: KISNTELINVESTORGROUPEXCHANGE.COM
Created on: 04-Oct-05
Expires on: 04-Oct-06
Last Updated on: 05-Oct-05

Administrative Contact:
Williams, Michael kisntelinvestorgroupexchange@mailbling.com
KisNTel Investor Group Exchange
8404 Deerwood Dr
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
United States
18435135415 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Williams, Michael kisntelinvestorgroupexchange@mailbling.com
KisNTel Investor Group Exchange
8404 Deerwood Dr
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
United States
18435135415 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS.PULSEINTERNET.CO.UK
NS2.PULSEINTERNET.CO.UK

Definitely deserves consideration.



Posted by: pratchett

KIGE/Kisntel is registered in the name of Michael Williams who lives in South Carolina, United States.



Here is the website address http://kisntelinvestorgroupexchange.com/



You will have noticed that the English throughout the website is atrocious. There is a clue in itself. A multimillion dollar company and they can't get their spelling and grammar correct. Look at their website dispassionately and you can see how amateurish the layout is and how little effort has been put into graphics and typefaces. And all hosted by free hosting companies.



Note the name here with a slight change. Williams obviously couldn’t resist using his own name on his website with this minor change - 'Michael Williamson' - this following text is copied from the KIGE website:



‘I was shocked and stunned to hear how everyone acted in our Conference Call last night on Saturday, March 4 - 2006. South-Eastern State Representative, Michael Williamson became the host once again since Henry McMicheals wife was in a severe auto accident. She lost her right lung and is in serious condition so he couldn?t attend the call.’



Here are the details of the registered owner of the domain name - note its start date of October 2005:



MICHAEL WILLIAMS

8404 Deerwood Dr

North Charleston, SC29406-9712

(843) 797-1223



KisNTel Investor Group Exchange



8404 Deerwood Dr

North Charleston, South Carolina29406

United States



Registered through: GoDaddy.com (http://www.godaddy.com)

Domain Name: KISNTELINVESTORGROUPEXCHANGE.COM

Created on: 04-Oct-05

Expires on: 04-Oct-06

Last Updated on: 05-Oct-05



Administrative Contact:

Williams, Michael kisntelinvestorgroupexchange@mailbling.com

KisNTel Investor Group Exchange

8404 Deerwood Dr

North Charleston, South Carolina29406

United States

18435135415



Technical Contact:

Williams, Michael kisntelinvestorgroupexchange@mailbling.com

KisNTel Investor Group Exchange

8404 Deerwood Dr

North Charleston, South Carolina29406

United States

18435135415



Domain servers in listed order:

NS.PULSEINTERNET.CO.UK

NS2.PULSEINTERNET.CO.UK



Willaims also uses these other variations of his name.



M V JR WILLIAMS

MICHAEL H WILLIAMS SR

Michael J Williams



The registered address at 8404 Deerwood Dr is a residential address. Residential properties in that part of SC are valued at around $170,000. I would have hoped that such a big company would have an office. Again this following piece of text is taken from their website.



'Our Mailing Address & Phone Number is available to you once our new website is up. You can write to us at our corporate office, send your payment by Money Order and more. We DO NOT accept visitors at our corporate office - it is highly guarded and monitored by our security team personnel.'



They also list a contact fax number for KIGE which is based in Canada for some unknown reason. Here it is 514-656-4411

The fax number is a Montreal code and is registered to a company called Videotron Telecom.



They are in the middle of redesigning the website so some of the links may be down. Here is the main link again

http://kisntelinvestorgroupexchange.com/


Notice Williams uses 'mailbling.com' the free email service - as do three other KIGE supposed 'boardmembers'



Here is the link to the Boardmembers



http://kisntelinvestorgroupexchange.com/custom.html6.html



All the other 'boardmembers' use free email accounts such as Yahoo. Do you really think that a multimillion dollar empire would use free mailing accounts?



Try finding any info out about any of the boardmembers on Google. Surely 'Prince Edward Albercottin' who supposedly owns diamond mines would have lots of hits on google! The truth is, he doesn’t actually exist except in Mr. Williams own deluded head.



Did some searching on the net and found that Michael Williams has been advertising KIGE under his own name as of last December 2005. Check out this link.



http://www.sweetcaribbean.com/viewad.asp?id=50519253045100127



Here too he has been advertising some other program. This dates from March 2005. Try clicking on the offer link in his ad. Its been removed for violations.



http://www.phobose.com/smclassifieds/templates/template1.asp?action=addetail&adid=12888



More of his classified ads here,



http://www.phobose.com/smclassifieds/templates/template1.asp?action=currentads&name=Michael%20Williams&memid=1957



Also found these details about Michael Williams on white pages. http://www.whitepages.com/10583/sea...ne=843-797-1223



Also found this on google. The link doesn’t actually open as Williams has had his Freeweb account closed. But it does show that in this instance he was claiming you could make $10,000 in 2 hours. If you check the KIGE program it is based on a 90 day investment. That’s 90 business days, which equates to around 18 weeks. So how can you make $10,000 in two hours. I believe they have a $10 referral program. You would need to refer 1000 people in 2 hours to make $10,000.



Following Google ad.



$10000 In 2 Hours!

All payments will be made to: Kisntel Investor Group ... Michael H. Williams Sr. c/o KisN'Tel Investor Group. 8404 Deerwood Drive ...

www.freewebs.com/10000email/actnow.htm - 9k - Supplemental Result -



Overall, does this sound like the workings of a business that has been around for years, is worth billions, is building hotels and casinos around the world?!



The reason there is very little about his scam on google is that it has only been going since October 2005.



They claim millions of members, over 3 million I believe? It would have to be the most successful company on the planet, bigger growth than Microsoft yet no information can be found out about them anywhere on the net apart from on HYIP forums and discussion groups such as this one.



Nobody has been paid yet because you are supposedly paid after 90 business days. That’s 18 weeks. Probably didn’t get anybody to sign up and deposit money until December 2005. So don’t expect complaints and scam reports to really get going until April 2006.



Pratchett




eXTReMe Tracker