Pages: 1

hyipinvestclub.com (HIC)

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Pjeras

I wanted to introduce this program.

I joined this club about 10 months ago, after this I bought 1 share, after some time I bought 4 shares more and so on... and now I have 59 shares + this club has been paying me weekly interest.

What they do?
They invest shareholders to other hyips, investment programs.

Why I joined this club?
Because this club don't promise unreal percents, they pay weekly interest which depends from received from last week, all statistic is updated every week (where, how much invested, how much returned).

What else?
admin of this club do due diligence for hyips.

Anyone of this web-site members has invested in this club?



Posted by: clifton

Welcome Pjeras, and thanks for introducing HIC. They are really a honest program and long time payer. The only problem is that their ROI is rather low (like with almost all of the real programs)



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Welcome to the forum Pjeras glad to have you with us. Here is their who is, not much though:
Domain Name: HYIPINVESTCLUB.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Whois Server: whois.OnlineNIC.com
Referral URL: http://www.OnlineNIC.com
Name Server: NS1.MYSHAREDHOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS2.MYSHAREDHOSTING.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 17-dec-2005
Creation Date: 16-dec-2003
Expiration Date: 16-dec-2006



Posted by: jp2000

I bought some shares in this program and am pleased with the performance so far.
I can deal with the low returns as long as the program keeps paying.



Posted by: forwardone

Pjeras, thanks for bringing HIC to our notice.

http://hyipinvestclub.com

This one certainly deserves to be in this folder. I must admit it`s the first time I`ve ever seen this program. Normally I`m not overly keen on `pool type` programs, but looking at part of the list of the ones this one invests with most of them are regarded as pretty solid.



Posted by: Pjeras

to clifton

Yes, sometimes intrest is low, but do not forget that few weeks ago intrest was 14% and shares worth is also increase and your money never expire as in hyips, surfs, you can repurchase your shares if you need money.

to forwardone

Time and members reviews show us this club, because I think that 10 month it is not so bad, by the way these 10 months only for me as I am HIC shareholder.



Posted by: autumn

I too am a shareholder in HIC. It is a very reliable program, run well, and dependable earnings.



Posted by: kapral985

Very interesting.
I'll try.



Posted by: golddust

I've been watching this program for a bit. I notice they've added quite a few more programs but not in profit with these. Only 4 of the programs in the pool show profit, so the new ones are probably bringing the percentages down. (Haven't heard of a few either). However, it does have appeal based on longevity.


golddust



Posted by: THEGODFATHER

Good to see such good news as I return to my place and duties here at WL, yes truly it is programs like yours that inspired me years ago to create the alliance. I've been on Web-life every day anonomously (considering I was on vacation) watching over WL members, making sure that the HYIP world didn't crumble on my days off, I'm glad to see as I make my 200th post here that we are stronger then ever, and with TEA to carry us into 2007, nothing will beat 2007. LONG LIVE WL, AND LONG LIVE TEA.



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
News
2006.02.06 - Its one year since we launched H.I.C Shares Program. Today we added graphic chart of last year's performance.
HIC Shares Program
HYIP Invest Club was founded in Dec'2003. It was started by a group of people, who realised that the best way to minimise risks while investing in HYIPs was to diversify our deposits, and the easiest and the most economical way of doing it, was to pool our funds and invest as a group.

In the past years, we have invested in more than a hundred HYIPs. A partial list of our investments may be found here.

With experience, we have developed a strategy and learned how to choose our HYIPs. And now, we have decided to open our investment pool to the public, as HYIP Investment Club Shares.

HIC Shares program
*Total 1000 shares available for sale.
*Start price $10 per share.
*Money is reinvested in HYIPs.
*Profits are paid weekly.
*Shares can be repurchased by HIC (money refunded within 30 days).
*Profit ratio and share value is calculated every week. It is variable depending on how much money we received from HYIPs.
*Complete details of the number of shares sold, the investments made, profit received, and the distribution of profit among shareholders, is available in the shareholders area. This information is updated weekly.
*All information about our investaments are available in our forum members area - Share Holders can see when, where and how much money was invested, earned and returned.


All total, this program has been going for over 2 years. The investment portfolio is excellent. This program is definitely a long term payer.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
All total, this program has been going for over 2 years.

Exceptional indeed.



Posted by: clifton

Is everything still going fine here? I see their monitoring site is regularly updated



Posted by: golddust

This must be one of those programs that are few and far between, rarely anything to rave or rant about as far as ROI, it just keeps going. Lasting this long, makes it a program to reconsider.



Posted by: clifton

I definitely believe they are really investing, not some ponzi. Of course this does not mean they can't disappear, but I guess they would have done it long before if that was their target



Posted by: forwardone

Does anyone here have the current status of this program at all?



Posted by: clifton

Still running fine!



Posted by: Pete Berg

Sorry buddy it is related to the HYIP so i dnt want to take the risk for investing my money in HYIP.do you have another offer?



Posted by: hrobe

site and data are not updated
any news around?




Posted by: golddust

The site is up but you are right, program information and the forum is outdated except for some posts by spammers. It looks like the ship has been abandoned.



Posted by: hrobe

data updated

but there is still problem with the site
i am still redirecting to some advertising site www.adwebsun.com with popup



Posted by: golddust

hrobe, thanks for posting. Are you being paid by HIC?



Posted by: hrobe

YES

dividends for 3 weeks in october completed
10/9, 10/24
they pay me biweekly

but site is not updated again



Posted by: golddust

Has there been any reason given for not updating the site? Very bad for prospective members to see stale news. If it were me, I would not join.



Posted by: hrobe

site updated
probably it will work biweekly



Posted by: golddust

Thanks hrobe. I've moved the thread back to "Long Term Paying Programs"

Please post if things change. Has the HIC forum activity been updated too?



Posted by: amanda123

Nice !
I ll definately try it !



Posted by: hrobe

everything is back to normal

admin explanation for previous silence: "to be honest, I was fed-up with all this internet and hyip stuff. Needed to take some time off. now i am feeling fresh and ready to get back to work"



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by hrobe
everything is back to normal

admin explanation for previous silence: "to be honest, I was fed-up with all this internet and hyip stuff. Needed to take some time off. now i am feeling fresh and ready to get back to work"


That's honest enough. Who among "Veteran" hyipers hasn't felt the same at one time or another?




eXTReMe Tracker