Pages: 1

photo-hyip.com-new hyip

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: serkl

Today started new hyip.

1 DAY 120%

4 DAYS 200%

6 DAYS 300%

6 DAYS 400%







http://photo-hyip.com/?ref=drfst132





Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:
Domain Name: PHOTO-HYIP.COM

Registrant:
e-gold IT Company
e-gold IT Company (kevin_sth - AT - yahoo - DOT - com)
n/a
New york
New York,01021
US
Tel. +001.85264598789

Creation Date: 31-Dec-2005
Expiration Date: 31-Dec-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.egoldit.com
ns2.egoldit.com


Administrative Contact:
e-gold IT Company
e-gold IT Company (kevin_sth - AT - yahoo - DOT - com)
n/a
New york
New York,01021
US
Tel. +001.85264598789

Technical Contact:
e-gold IT Company
e-gold IT Company (kevin_sth - AT - yahoo - DOT - com)
n/a
New york
New York,01021
US
Tel. +001.85264598789

Billing Contact:
e-gold IT Company
e-gold IT Company (kevin_sth - AT - yahoo - DOT - com)
n/a
New york
New York,01021
US
Tel. +001.85264598789

Status:ACTIVE



Posted by: golddust

I find this registrant email interesting:
Quote:
e-gold IT Company (kevin_sth - AT - yahoo - DOT - com)



Also, I think there is one digit too many in the contact phone #.


golddust




eXTReMe Tracker