Pages: 1

200% In 2 days, The Time Is Money!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: cjmedia

thetimeismoney.com. Latest HYIP launched in 31.Dec 2005. Gives you 200% in two days! Minimum spend $10. Only 3 days running with 61 active accounts. Its new and worth a try.



Posted by: forwardone

Moved to advertising folder. It helps to show the URL in your post, cjmedia.



Posted by: cjmedia

Sorry about that. The url http://www.thetimeismoney.com



Posted by: cjmedia

Requested for my first payout via egold yesterday. Still not credited.

Today I received an email from admin saying that "Withdraw has been sent"
But the body of the email was "$10 of E-Gold has been successfully sent to your account n/a.Batch ID is n/a." They have my egold no. of file.

Don't know what to make of it. Have send email to admin. Will wait for reply.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: THETIMEISMONEY.COM

Registrant:
N/A
Nelson Castro (latinvest@mail.com)
Bolivar 2281
Capital Federal
Buenos Aires,1900
AR
Tel. +54.541155827164

Creation Date: 24-Dec-2005
Expiration Date: 24-Dec-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.spyderzwebz.biz
ns2.spyderzwebz.biz


Administrative Contact:
N/A
Nelson Castro (latinvest@mail.com)
Bolivar 2281
Capital Federal
Buenos Aires,1900
AR
Tel. +54.541155827164

Technical Contact:
N/A
Nelson Castro (latinvest@mail.com)
Bolivar 2281
Capital Federal
Buenos Aires,1900
AR
Tel. +54.541155827164

Billing Contact:
N/A
Nelson Castro (latinvest@mail.com)
Bolivar 2281
Capital Federal
Buenos Aires,1900
AR
Tel. +54.541155827164

Status:ACTIVE



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by cjmedia
Requested for my first payout via egold yesterday. Still not credited.

Today I received an email from admin saying that "Withdraw has been sent"
But the body of the email was "$10 of E-Gold has been successfully sent to your account n/a.Batch ID is n/a." They have my egold no. of file.

Don't know what to make of it. Have send email to admin. Will wait for reply.

cjmedia, thanks for returning to warn members about the problems you are having with this program. Hopefully you`ll get paid ok, but in any event would you please keep us updated with what happens?

Thanks



Posted by: HYIP-Help

The IP Address For thetimeismoney.com : is 72.36.165.218This IP has Hosted the Following: www.10-weekly.com 72.36.165.218www.egoldcapital.com 72.36.165.218www.thetimeismoney.com 72.36.165.218ahandfulofdollars.com 72.36.165.218thetimeismoney.com 72.36.165.218There are 5 Sites Associated with this IP Address.

This information was part of our new IP Tracker



Posted by: forwardone

All those `programs` using the same IP usually tells it`s own story, thanks for the information, Hyip-Help.



Posted by: cjmedia

Requested for 2nd payout yesterday. Also emailed the admin again on the purported payment which I didn't receive. But still no payment and admin still keeping quite.
Don't think I will be receiving any.



Posted by: cjmedia

And the site is down now.



Posted by: golddust

Could be this is a good example of why advertising a program that has not even proven to pay at all, is a bad idea....?
Just a little DD goes a long way--

Previous SCAMS hosted by same server:

72.36.165.218
http://10-weekly.com
http://www.tslogic.com

72.36.165.11
http://www.qualitymillions.com
http://www.emifund.com
http://www.gwpinvestments.biz

72.36.165.221
http://www.auto-profit.net


golddust



Posted by: cjmedia

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Could be this is a good example of why advertising a program that has not even proven to pay at all, is a bad idea....?
Just a little DD goes a long way--

Previous SCAMS hosted by same server:

72.36.165.218
http://10-weekly.com
http://www.tslogic.com

72.36.165.11
http://www.qualitymillions.com
http://www.emifund.com
http://www.gwpinvestments.biz

72.36.165.221
http://www.auto-profit.net


golddust


Think this is a very good example. At least for me.




eXTReMe Tracker