Pages: 1

uc-hyip.com just launched (4th jan)

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: abb22

uc-hyip.com

http://www.uc-hyip.com/?ref=fatherofmen

3% Hourly For 48 Hour (Automatic Withdrawal)

70% Daily For 2 Days (Auto Withdrawal)


http://www.uc-hyip.com/?ref=fatherofmen

50% For 4 Days (Auto Withdrawal)

120% After One Day (Aauto Withdrawal)

150% After 2 Days (Auto Withdrawal)



http://www.uc-hyip.com/?ref=fatherofmen

All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is US$1 and there is no maximum.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
All transactions are handled via e-gold. If you don't have an e-gold account, you need to get one


http://www.uc-hyip.com/?ref=fatherofmen



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: UC-HYIP.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.VISUAL-HOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS2.VISUAL-HOSTING.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 03-jan-2006
Creation Date: 03-jan-2006
Expiration Date: 03-jan-2007



Posted by: abb22

thx for the info



Posted by: golddust

NetRange: 66.197.128.0 - 66.197.255.255
CIDR: 66.197.128.0/17
IP Address: 66.197.250.13 UC-HYIP.COM

Previous Scam hosted in this NetRange:

66.197.15.151
http://www.weeklygold.com
66.197.42.31
http://www.nova-lights.com
66.197.141.85
http://www.elite-fin-group.com
http://www.fx-trading-company.net
http://www.premiertrade-center.org
66.197.152.21
http://www.tfteam.biz/
66.197.157.135
http://www.naturalprofit.net
http://www.invest-club.biz
http://www.improtex-traders.com
http://www.profy.biz
http://www.total300.com
http://powergains.com
66.197.163.5
http://supertripler.com
66.197.170.40
http://www.goldhours.com
66.197.171.85
http://www.hyip.uinvest.biz
66.197.187.28
http://www.finforex.net
66.197.187.30
http://www.tradeinvest.us
66.197.197.53
http://www.stablefund.com
http://www.orange-funds.com
http://specialhyip.com
http://www.openstock.us
http://www.goldendeeds.com
http://www.ponzex.com
66.197.197.56
http://www.goldviva.info
66.197.205.11
http://daily8.net
http://www.tradingmaster.net
http://www.hotinvestments.org
http://www.euro-hyip.com
66.197.212.10
http://www.ivegold.net
66.197.212.53
http://24x7-profit.biz
66.197.220.120
http://www.reinvest-group.com
66.197.220.121
http://www.reinvest-group.org
http://www.active-money.com
66.197.220.166
http://hooot-speed.com
66.197.244.24
http://www.profitable-invest.com
66.197.246.152
http://www.gold-manager.org
66.197.246.155
http://www.moneyexp.org
66.197.250.5
http://www.hahyip.com
http://www.rio-invest.com
http://www.onhyip.com
66.197.250.8
http://www.bmw-hyip.com/
66.197.250.11
http://www.navy-hyip.com/
66.197.252.37
http://www.hpinvestor.com
66.197.252.213
http://www.joinhyip.com
http://www.soulhyip.com/


Very scam friendly host I'd say.

golddust




eXTReMe Tracker