Pages: 1

Nsfg

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: forwardone

There`s been a lot of positive talk about NSFG. Here`s their new site:-

http://www.northseaforexgroup.com/

Any thoughts on this program?



Posted by: clifton

Ah, good idea to introduce them here. So far all has been good with these guys and they have all the indications to be real.



Posted by: forwardone

And it looks like their minimum deposit has now been set at $25, that`s down from $100.



Posted by: clifton

Hm, that's a surprise for me. Where is that info, Geoff? Honestly i would be happier if its a mistake



Posted by: forwardone

Hmmm, I might have misunderstood it, clifton. I actually got the $25 minimum from the site on the `Deposit` page.
Quote:
Please note that we have a deposit minimum of US$ 25.00. Deposits will be credited to your account, however they will NOT be entered


Having re-read it I see that`s for additional deposits, so now I`m not so sure. I can`t find anything on the rest of the site about a minimum, but I might have missed it of course.

I`ve also seen a post elsewhere in which the poster thought the same thing about the $25 being a minimum. Maybe someone can clarify?



Posted by: moremoe

Minimum for regular (pooled) account is $100; for managed account 25k

This is a very impressive fund and seems to be a very safe place to invest...



Posted by: forwardone

Just to clarify the deposit situation. I emailed one of the Admins, Paul, who replied to confirm that the minimum is $100 for `new accounts` and the additional deposit is $25. I assume then this is in the Pooled accounts only from what moremoe has posted.



Posted by: clifton

Ahh i see. Then its all ok. I just didn't want to see them lowering the initial deposit, but for additional it is ok.



Posted by: SupaMonkey

Just to say that i have met the admin Paul and he seems to be a very trustworthy guy. I have seen his utility bill first hand so i can say that this document is real (others are shown on the gold-horizons forum).

Ken keeps us regularly updated on GH and some other investors have met him and say is also a very honest guy.

Basically, i think this fund is about as trustworthy as you get.



Posted by: value4money

Yes from what I`ve read here and elsewhere this is definitely one to watch in my opinion.




eXTReMe Tracker