Pages: 1

Clark's Investment Fund (CIF) News

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: MLourence

Dear potential investors, there are high bonuses introduced in our system for new depositors. More detailed information on the official site of our company www.clarkinvest.com.

Clark's Investment Fund. Let's make money together!



Posted by: forwardone

As this is a specific program being introduced for discussion I`ve moved this thread here.



Posted by: golddust

Here is the "whois":


Quote:

CLARKINVEST.COM
Response Code: 500
Alexa Trend/Rank: Not Ranked
Website Status: Active
Reverse IP: Web server hosts 253 websites
IP Address: 217.112.33.19 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: http://img.nameintel.com/flags/uk.gif - Utransit Valuehost London Co-location
Blacklist Status: Clear
Cached Whois: Cached today
Whois History: 4 records stored
Oldest: 2006-01-07
Newest: 2006-01-13
Record Type: Domain Name
Monitor: Monitor or Backorder
Wildcard search: 'clarkinvest' or 'clark invest' in all domains.
Name Server: NS1.VALUEHOST.COM
ICANN Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Created: 2005-12-14
Expires: 2006-12-14
Status: ACTIVE

Clark's Investment Fund
1570 Rosecrans Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
US

Domain Name: CLARKINVEST.COM

Administrative Contact
James Clark: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=3ee74b64edd5bb9234d2835ecd291e3a
Clark's Investment Fund
1570 Rosecrans Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
US
Phone +1 310 5436076
Fax
Technical Contact
DNS Department: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=ad95d026b9b4b1affe6c3c8dca5f1dae
Valuehost Limited
Highland House, 165 The Broadway, Wimbledon
London, N/A SW19 1NE
GB
Phone +44 208 5448016
Fax +44 208 5448017
Billing Contact
DNS Department: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=ad95d026b9b4b1affe6c3c8dca5f1dae
Valuehost Limited
Highland House, 165 The Broadway, Wimbledon
London, N/A SW19 1NE
GB
Phone +44 208 5448016
Fax +44 208 5448017

Record updated date: 2005-12-14 06:10:22
Record created date: 2005-12-14
Record expires on date: 2006-12-14

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.VALUEHOST.COM 217.112.42.15
NS2.VALUEHOST.COM 217.112.33.3

TransferGuard LOCK Status => ENABLED

217.112.33.19

Blacklist Status: Clear
Reverse DNS: uk3-u.valuehost.co.uk

inetnum: 217.112.33.0 - 217.112.33.255
netname: GB-UTRANSIT-VALUEHOST
descr: Utransit Valuehost London Co-location
descr: Please send all abuse reports to http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=38feb960b24bfc58c11c26c2fe9060e5
country: GB
admin-c: UADM1-RIPE
tech-c: UING1-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: UTRANSIT-MNT
mnt-domains: UTRANSIT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

role: Utransit Net RIPE Admin
address: Utransit Communications Limited
address: Carrier Unit, RIPE Admin
address: 165 The Broadway, London
address: SW19 1NE
address: United Kingdom
phone: +44 (0)208 544 8016
fax-no: +44 (0)870 136 5909
remarks: ----------------------------------------------------
remarks: PEERING
remarks: Utransit will peer with any non-customer network
remarks: if it exists in two or more countries
remarks: Please send peering issues to http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=7ac58ecb467e246085f1bcbaa12d5992
remarks: ----------------------------------------------------
remarks: trouble: ABUSE
remarks: trouble: Send all abuse notifications to http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=b48cca4d55f726c53100dee5932f2500
remarks: trouble: ----------------------------------------------------
admin-c: UING1-RIPE
admin-c: UING2-RIPE
tech-c: UING1-RIPE
tech-c: UING2-RIPE
nic-hdl: UADM1-RIPE
mnt-by: UTRANSIT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
abuse-mailbox: http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=b48cca4d55f726c53100dee5932f2500

person: Utransit Network Integrity Team
address: Utransit International Carrier
address: Utransit Communications Limited
address: Carrier Unit, Network Integrity Team
address: 165 The Broadway, London
address: SW19 1NE
address: United Kingdom
phone: +44 (0) 208 5448016
nic-hdl: UING1-RIPE
remarks: ----------------------------------------------------
remarks: ABUSE
remarks: If you are being abused and this seems to be
remarks: originated from our network please report this
remarks: to our Incident Response Team at http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=b48cca4d55f726c53100dee5932f2500
remarks: ----------------------------------------------------
remarks: UTRANSIT GLOBAL NETWORK
remarks: Network issues should be sent to http://img.nameintel.com/email.pgif?md5=ed8fc1ab4c66a6b3fe21774a5aff1ff8
remarks: ----------------------------------------------------
mnt-by: UTRANSIT-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

Clark Investment and admin appears to be registered in the US but hosted in the UK.

I do not find any previous Scams hosted in this NetRange or IP address.

golddust





eXTReMe Tracker