Pages: 1
BIG BUCKS MONEY!!RISK FREE--REALLY GREAT PROGRAM
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: moneyhunter
First of all, i let you know this is not a SCAM or whatever you call it..just read through first and you will find this program's beneficial,thx..
there are 2 options in order to join this program:
1.you can pay $1.49 with E-gold or $1.99 with Stormpay
personally, i don't like this option because we need to spend money even it is only $1.45
i'm sure you guys completely aggree with me hehe
keep reading..
2.FREE!!! but just with 1 simpe condition, you only need to register 10 programmes that offered on that site. uhh seem like 10 is too many for me..NO WAY man!! I registered all these offers within 30 min this is what i mean RISK FREE..
best of all, Members earn $0.10 for every direct and indirect referral. This means that you do not only gain money for every person you refer, but you also get paid for the referrals referred by your referrals and then for their referrals and so on, 10 levels deep.
ok as an example,pretend you join under me.in this case i got $0.10 . then, there is someone else also read this and wish to join, it doesn't matter whether he joined under me or you, we both got $0.10 and so on...
For further information just click this link,and use my referalls id to join,WHY?? as i told you before we will get the same amount of $$ whether it is me or you who has invited new member and i can say that i work for members who joined under me, vice versa
http://www.goldendimes.com/affiliat...tml?moneyhunter
Finally, after you've joined this program, you just have one thing to do,namely: SPREAD this sheet to any E-gold,HYIP forums,newsgroup,chat-room, etc such as this site
, specifically forums that place for 'gold hunter' such us gathering together
try to put this advertisment as many forums or newsgroup as you can and finally we can achieve our ultimate goal . To facilitate you all in order to advertise this information, simply copy & paste this topic and SPREAD it around the World. Don't forget to change the link into your own id
just an additional good information, The company/Site would never go bankrupt due to we invest $1.49 and we get only $0.10 or if you guys take the free join program, it doesn't matter because of goldendimas has paid by programmes that offered their offers through goldendimas..
last word, I hope we can achieve our financial freedom together,take this advantage, do not MISS it..
thanks,
warm regard
Posted by: memorex
Hello Moneyhunter
It maybe isnt a scam but it is a ponzi scheme which is dependant on other peoples money to survive and it comes under the category of a pyramid scheme.
Where it is dependant on new members to generate their proposed income and inevitably the first in makes the money and the last doesnt and invariably these programs fail after a certain amount of exposure.
Either by idiots that dont know the difference between promoting and spamming and in today's climate where spamming is frowned upon worldwide people are more aware and capable of reporting this which inevitably gets the program shut down.
There has been a long string of these types of program that have come & gone and then regenerated again.all to no avail in the end there is only so many people that will sign up
These programs are initiated for only one reason the owners are looking for a free meal ticket at the expense of the signee who does all the work and to some cost I may add as well, through time consumption and advertising
regards
memorex
Posted by: awty
One of the reasons that I left MLM. It's not 'profit for everyone', it's 'profit for those at the top'. No NEW money coming in, just a redistribution, in most cases. Plus, there is the expense, time, and hassle of 'promoting'...
Just my opinion,
Jeff