Pages: 1

Independent Partner Brokerage - http://www.ipb-forex.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: clifton

Just found this program - http://www.ipb-forex.com
At first view i was ready to define as a ponzi, but a deeper look shows its quite interesting. Reasonable ROI, high minimum, payment thru check or debit card , live support... The fixed ROI still cries ponzi for me, but it deserves a deeper look. I have no time right now to dig too deep arround the domain, IP etc, but will probably make a deeper research after few days. If someone finds it interesting, lets hear your opinion.



Posted by: forwardone

Minimum deposit of $325 might be too much for many. At the lower end of the scale the period taken to recover the initial deposit would be around 15 months, but you can`t have it both ways. Too high interest rates are usually a warning sign of it being a ponzi, whereas these rates are pretty low.

I think the first page to be seen on the site looks good, not too keen on it once you `enter.`



Posted by: clifton

Strange, for me the home page was more disappointing
Anyway, i looked into the domain info and noticed it (the domain) expires in Feb 27th #thi The website is hosted on a crowded server with another 529 sites, ugh. But at least didn't notice another ponzis there
I normally don't look too much on programs found on the monitor sites, but actually exactly the high minimum attracted my attention. Usually the ponzis prefer lower minimum to get more spends.
I guess i'll have another look on it after Feb 27th




eXTReMe Tracker