Pages: 1

SHG Investment Group

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: code_ice

http://www.shg-ig.com/home.htm

Anyone know any info about this program?

They been running since about March/April I think


Quote:
Whois info for, shg-ig.com:
Registrant:
SHG-Investment Group
P.O. Box 30786 SMB
Gran Cayman, N/A
KY

Domain name: SHG-IG.COM

Administrative Contact:
Hughes, Elliot admin@shg-ig.com
P.O. Box 30786 SMB
Gran Cayman, N/A
KY
345-945-7986
Technical Contact:
Hughes, Elliot admin@shg-ig.com
P.O. Box 30786 SMB
Gran Cayman, N/A
KY
345-945-7986


Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 30-Aug-2003.
Record expires on 26-Mar-2004.
Record Created on 26-Mar-2003.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.FACIL-HOST.COM 209.50.237.26
NS2.FACIL-HOST.COM 209.50.237.27



Only P.O. Box addresses and no postal code...

What you people think?

Duncan



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by code_ice
http://www.shg-ig.com/home.htm

Anyone know any info about this program?

They been running since about March/April I think


Quote:
Whois info for, shg-ig.com:
Registrant:
SHG-Investment Group
P.O. Box 30786 SMB
Gran Cayman, N/A
KY

Domain name: SHG-IG.COM

Administrative Contact:
Hughes, Elliot admin@shg-ig.com
P.O. Box 30786 SMB
Gran Cayman, N/A
KY
345-945-7986
Technical Contact:
Hughes, Elliot admin@shg-ig.com
P.O. Box 30786 SMB
Gran Cayman, N/A
KY
345-945-7986


Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 30-Aug-2003.
Record expires on 26-Mar-2004.
Record Created on 26-Mar-2003.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.FACIL-HOST.COM 209.50.237.26
NS2.FACIL-HOST.COM 209.50.237.27



Only P.O. Box addresses and no postal code...

What you people think?

Duncan


Well I did a google search on it and it came up with nothing about this company.

I dont know about the being around since march unless you were looking at their registration details in the DNS.

But you have no real contact with them about your money apart from the P O Box Number which doesnt mean a lot nowadays as they can run even if they give you details.

So in my opinion I would leave it for another month and if it is still there try it out with a test spend of $100.00 but I really dont know if they are going to be a bonafide investment .

regards
memorex



Posted by: PLT

Hi,

This site is still up, I have been searching, and have not found anyone who has invested. Anyone know anything about them yet?

Paul



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by PLT
Hi,

This site is still up, I have been searching, and have not found anyone who has invested. Anyone know anything about them yet?

Paul

I checked the url and I got no web page so it is either under maintenance, D-DOS ,or Disappeared ?
regards
memorex



Posted by: betrdanevr

Hi. I was able to access it with this url:

http://www.shg-ig.com/


If you'll check out the pages, it doesn't look like it's up and running to me. The pages and format are there, but the content seems to be missing. In short, no info.

Terri



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by betrdanevr
Hi. I was able to access it with this url:

http://www.shg-ig.com/


If you'll check out the pages, it doesn't look like it's up and running to me. The pages and format are there, but the content seems to be missing. In short, no info.

Terri


It must have been undergoing updates as the info is all there now
regards
memorex



Posted by: panter999

As usual the info from registration is worthless..
This one is made from anonimous hosting..

The only way of tracking a source today is to create an agency of honest hackers...which shoulld be as easy as walking on water

Regards,
Alex



Posted by: memorex

Quote:
Originally Posted by panter999
As usual the info from registration is worthless..
This one is made from anonimous hosting..

The only way of tracking a source today is to create an agency of honest hackers...which shoulld be as easy as walking on water

Regards,
Alex


I am afraid DNS is a waste of time I never look too deeply into it as you say it is invariably always doctored or anonymous. so a complete waste of time .
you should check out its method of trading and if pheasible then the next step is nothing else but a pure gamble ,which is what this arena is and always will be about, with the results to date .
regards
memorex



Posted by: deber

I have some hundreds with them, it is working smoothly and have phone service also, will let you guys know how i am doing, but good for now



Posted by: mytime

Hi Memorex

Quote:
So in my opinion I would leave it for another month and if it is still there try it out with a test spend of $100.00 but I really dont know if they are going to be a bonafide investment .


Seems you're much further in HYIP than newbies like me. For me, thats a spend, not a test spend......My Test Spend?!? -> 10 US $ .

mytime




eXTReMe Tracker