Pages: 1

Hyip Systems Approved by Paypal

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Cashier

Hyip Systems

HYIP-System.com is a legal high profit investment program located in Denmark!
We do not trade on share markets, forex markets or investing in anything else.
Our program is similiar to an auto-surfing program, but you don't have to surf each day.
Forget about yesterday when you forgot to surf.
This is Pool Investing.

What's New?
We had PayPal testing our website to ensure they would accept it due to their policies.
Only an honest hyip or auto-surfing site can do that, because if we cheat you PayPal will freeze our funds immediately. Hyips not using PayPal is a scam that will take your money.
They are afraid of the serious PayPal system and know they will block their illegal business.

Click Here To Open An Account Thank you



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on them:

domain: hyip-system.com
owner: Martin Christensen
organization: HYIP-System
email: teamchristensen@hotmail.com
address: Vaerftsvej 31
city: Koege
state: --
postal-code: 4600
country: DK
phone: +45.32542311
admin-c: dns@jth.net#0
tech-c: dns@jth.net#0
billing-c: robot@jth.net#0
reseller: Registreret gennem jth.net (http://jth.net)
reseller: Geografisk adskilte navneservere
reseller: Vi saelger ogsaa SMS og postbackup
nserver: nsta.jth.net 195.128.174.10
nserver: nsta1.jth.net 80.197.5.166
status: lock
created: 2006-02-03 15:46:10 UTC
modified: 2006-02-03 15:46:10 UTC
expires: 2007-02-03 10:44:08 UTC
source: joker.com live whois service
query-time: 0.015629
db-updated: 2006-02-25 11:40:36




eXTReMe Tracker