Pages: 1

First 300 investors will receive $5 bonus can withdraw

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: nini007

First 300 investors will receive $5 bonus, you can withdraw them or re-invest
We Accept and pay:E-Gold.
We also have a referal program which pays 8% of spend made by your referer.
Minimum and maximum investment amounts are determined in the terms of the programs.
Our system works 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
We have compounding and reinvest option.
If we find that one member has more that one account, the entire funds will be frozen.
We do not tolerate SPAM. All members that use SPAM to promote Forex-shares.com referral page will be REMOVED
http://www.forex-shares.com/?ref=189
_________________________________________________
spend$4earn$1000withindays



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on them:

Registrant:
phyto phyto
Phyto Technologies
641-6335 Thunderbird Cres.
Vancouver, V6T 2G9 BC
CA
support@tongyong.net

Domain name: forex-shares.com

Administrative Contact:
phyto phyto
Phyto Technologies
641-6335 Thunderbird Cres.
Vancouver, V6T 2G9 BC
CA
support@tongyong.net

Technical Contact:
phyto phyto
Phyto Technologies
641-6335 Thunderbird Cres.
Vancouver, V6T 2G9 BC
CA
support@tongyong.net



Registrar of Record: The Planet Internet Services, Inc.
Record last updated on 23-Feb-2006.
Record expires on 22-Feb-2008.
Record created on 22-Feb-2006.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.ZONEEDIT.COM
NS3.ZONEEDIT.COM




eXTReMe Tracker