Pages: 1
Hyip Fortune - Special Invitation !!!
(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: crizuonline
Come check out Hyip Fortune, a new Game HYIP.
This must be the most open and honest HYIP you've ever participated in.
There is a new promotion going on right now to help the program grow.
$100 bonus each week for the member with the most active referals.
So come check them out!
They offer multiple plans and they accept e-gold payment processor.
As soon as you sign up, as more chances you get to earn fast and safe and start gathering the most referrals.
http://hyip-fortune.com/?ref=crizuonline
Good luck! Thanks! and Best Regards!
If you join using my link, I will return 100% of the referral comission back to you into your E-gold account for every deposit that you make. Lifetime.
Join the team.
Posted by: Hardlyworkin
Welcome to the forum crizuonline please read the posting rules and guidelines. Here is the who is:
Domain Name: HYIP-FORTUNE.COM
Registrant Contact:
Sustainable Wealth Solutions, LLC
Brian Lewis (bclewis68@yahoo.com)
1256 Hawk Ridge Rd
Lafayette
CO,80026
US
Tel. +1.3039524447
Fax. +1.3034847695
Administrative Contact:
Sustainable Wealth Solutions, LLC
Brian Lewis (bclewis68@yahoo.com)
1256 Hawk Ridge Rd
Lafayette
CO,80026
US
Tel. +1.3039524447
Fax. +1.3034847695
Technical Contact:
self
Brian Brian (registerfly@scroll.net)
PO Box 590761
Houston
TX,77259
US
Tel. +1.4259405798
Fax. +1.4259405798
Billing Contact:
Sustainable Wealth Solutions, LLC
Brian Lewis (bclewis68@yahoo.com)
1256 Hawk Ridge Rd
Lafayette
CO,80026
US
Tel. +1.3039524447
Fax. +1.3034847695
Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred, hijacked, or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel. This
feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.
Creation Date: 14-Feb-2006
Expiration Date: 14-Feb-2007
Domain servers in listed order:
ns21.hostingfly.com
ns20.hostingfly.com
Posted by: crizuonline
Hi and thanks for your welcome.
As for the investment program, is it good or bad ?