Pages: 1

Private Opps. Paying on time! Withdrawal daily!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: hititbig1

FOREX.I 0.50%
FIXED-ODDS.I 0.68%
FIXED-ODDS.II 0.89%
OFFSHORE.I 1.22%
DOMAINS.I 1.40%
MIXED.I 1.17%
OFFSHORE.II 1.40%
ARB.I 1.49%

All are paying on time! Get in now!

http://www.PrivateOpps.com/106056/



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Not really much of a who is on them:

Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Name Server: NS2.DNSEXIT.COM
Name Server: NS1.DNSEXIT.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 09-aug-2005
Creation Date: 08-aug-2005
Expiration Date: 08-aug-2008



Posted by: golddust

Latest Announcement rec'd Today:

Quote:
Dear Participant,

PrivateOpps has recently became a victim of an extorsionist who is trying to hurt us by sending out Spam emails unless we pay him, in the hopes that our ISP will shut us down.

Well, it now appears that our DNS provider - DnsExit - has decided to close our account after receiving many complaints from people who received these spam emails.

We have already switched to a new DNS provider a few minutes ago. Please note that it may take up to 24 hours before our DNS records are updated for all users, and so PrivateOpps.com may not be working until then.

In the meantime, our website is accessible at http://209.249.221.43/

I apologize for this inconvenience and sincerely appreciate your continued patience. We are doing our very best to ensure uninterrupted service and are working to stop this spammer.

Robert Vaughn

Operations Manager

PrivateOpps.com







Posted by: candy

While I did not spend to PrivateOpps because I found the comments Vaughn made about Sensa off putting, I am sorry to here about another victim. There seems to be a lot of this spam blackmail going on right now. I guess theese guys are to lasy to run a HYIP site to scam people so they resort to blackmail.



Posted by: golddust

Does seem like this is the latest way to 'earn a living' on the Internet. I can't imagine that this is too profitable.
Private Opps has been around long enough that it should survive this. But if not, perhaps a ponzi after all. Many people trust and have profited from this program.


golddust



Posted by: golddust

More News:

Quote:
Dear Participant,

We are very excited to announce the launch of our newest Contract - FIXED-ODDS.III!

Coming to PrivateOpps by the same group of talented traders who currently manage FIXED-ODDS.I and II, this Contract offers Participants daily returns of between 1.2% and 1.5%. The club behind the FIXED-ODDS family of Contracts has been operating offline and online (through our system) for over 2 years with great success.

The first interest payment for this Contract will be made on Wednesday, March 22. The current minimum Holding Period is set to 70 Calendar days. Of course, those interested can always continue to hold all or some of their Units even after the Holding Period expires, and continue to accrue the daily interest until they are ready to sell their Units. The club has made 35,000 Units available for purchase at $20 each.

To read more about FIXED-ODDS.III, please visit our website (click on the FIXED-ODDS.III symbol at the How It Works page).

Happy investing!

Robert Vaughn
Operations Manager
PrivateOpps.com



This after d-dos and extortionists? Did they survive, or are they filling the coffers?


golddust



Posted by: hititbig1

Thank you very much for the Feedback regarding Private Opps. I recieved an email explaining that someone, or a company was tapping into the company files and sending out unsolicited email. The owner of the company emailed me yesterday assured me that they had the situation under control. He's supposed to send me more info in the near future.

Thanks again. Very informative reply!



Posted by: golddust

Then from what you are saying, is this newest trade announcement not really from Private OPPs?


golddust



Posted by: hititbig1

I really don't have an answer for that one. I do know, thanks to RoboRiches, that it is a sure sign to take the money and run! Anytime the ground gets shaky, get out! There are too many HYIP's out there to take chances! If the company's having issues regarding their email, you probably shouldn't invest your Hard Earned Money in it. I'm considering deleting my post, but the fact is, people are clicking on it, and I'm getting referrals. Most of them will never even read this!

Please don't post off topic. This is an Advertising Folder. You posted an AD for PO and now your referring to another program? Doesn't make much sense to me. I am closing this thread; there is another thread for discussion about Private Opps.



Posted by: candy

This one started in Aug'05 so perhaps it should be conidered for long term paying status.




eXTReMe Tracker