Pages: 1

AquaterraCorp.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Navin

They are a real UK company, found it in the UK companies registry. They answer phone calls.

This is an invesmtment company selling its high yield shares, which pay up to 25% monthly.

Check it out: AquaterraCorp.com

Access to this site is restricted!
Invitation code: KN2006



Posted by: Navin

Here is the info about Domain registration from Whois Service, which show that the domain registered at organization and not a private person.

Code:
Registration Service Provided By: ArticHost Contact: admin@artichost.net Domain name: aquaterracorp.com Registrant Contact: Multi strategy offshore solutions limited Company Jesse Hester (aquaterracorp@yahoo.com) +44.01212480488 Fax: +44.01212480489 Newhall str.45-51 Birmingham, B3 3QR GB Administrative Contact: Multi strategy offshore solutions limited Company Jesse Hester (aquaterracorp@yahoo.com) +44.01212480488 Fax: +44.01212480489 Newhall str.45-51 Birmingham, B3 3QR GB Technical Contact: Multi strategy offshore solutions limited Company Jesse Hester (aquaterracorp@yahoo.com) +44.01212480488 Fax: +44.01212480489 Newhall str.45-51 Birmingham, B3 3QR GB Status: Locked Name Servers: ns1.easyDNS.com ns2.easyDNS.com remote1.easyDNS.com remote2.easyDNS.com Creation date: 21 Oct 2005 19:56:26 Expiration date: 21 Oct 2006 19:56:26




Posted by: Navin

If you're interested; here is a screeshot from a User Control Panel:

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/4476/aqua5is.png



Posted by: clifton

Thanks for the info, Navin. I have reviewed the program and don't feel too confidient in them, but it is certainly a promissing risky one.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Welcome to our forum Navin glad to have you with us. Thanks for the information, here is some additonal who is information:

Creation date: 21 Oct 2005 19:56:26
Expiration date: 21 Oct 2006 19:56:26



Posted by: floriena

Yup great program




eXTReMe Tracker