Pages: 1

Safe HYIP's = Being offshore!

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: Dr. Mac

Greetings folks

Long time since I've been here! A friend of mine asked when last I had popped in, and with tail between my legs I admitted "not for a long time" So, I hope this makes up for it.

Well ... what with the crap hitting the fan with ScamPay, EMO etc. and the rebound effect it is having on so may programs, what can we learn from all of this?

I think the major lesson is to look for programs that are genuinely based offshore - by that I mean as far away from America as possible.

What are some of the genuine programs that are GENUINELY offshore?

NSFG immediately springs to mind.

As far as autosurfs go, some of you may not have heard of StormySurf. Based in Canada, they are safe from "the authorities" and have an excellent payout record.

Brand new program which has really caught my eye is one called Naked Wealth : www.nakedwealth.com : Hey! That 'aint a referral link! Go on - TEST IT :-)

Looks like a sensible and realistic plan, with servers and hosting etc all away from the strong-armed guys in America. Go take a look.

Any others you know about that fit the "safe" criteria?

Hope you are all keeping well.

Take good care ...

Dr. Mac



Posted by: THEGODFATHER

thank you Mac, for posting your recommendation, and welcome back to Web life, the best forum of its kind.

I think theres a hard lesson to learn when investing in anything in life. Wether the downside be the wrong lotto numbers, uncovered insurance based on "an act of god" and ofcourse if thats not good enough there's always the government shutting down programs with unjustified circumstances behind the opperations. Or so we think.

The thing to remember is that offshore doesn't mean completly safe and financially secure forever. But they are my most trusted and dependable investments I've ever made. (That and betting on the lakers once in awhile).

Perhaps you could list a few favorites of your offshore portfolio for the members here at Web Life? In the mean time this is what I could suggest while were on the subject:

www.hyipsquare.com

www.Morganbonds.com

http://swissannuity.com/
I also recommend going here when I'm not in the forums to answer any questions in a 6 hour period, www.trustprofessionals.com

They've been good to me I know they'll be good to you to.
That's a godfather garrentee.

If that's not good enough for you email me for a few informational directories on all types of offshore investing. I'm glad to help. ( what are moderators for?)

I spent my vaca offshore, and I must admit it's good to be back home with the city I was raised in.

Side Note;
15% of TEAS ROI from the VIP fund comes in through offshore accounts and offshore investing.

Something to think about when considering offshore ventures.

:king:



Posted by: Dr. Mac

Greetings again everyone

To TheGodFather - thanks for your reply AND for that very informative list of offshore programs! Oh! yes!

Now ,,, just an update. As many of you more than likely worked out, I am in both the programs I mentioned above. StormySurf continues to pay me out regularly ... and pay ... and pay ... ! Extremely happy with them.

The new kid on the block I mentioned - Naked Wealth - has passed my first test today. That is ... GETTING PAID!

They say they pay a variable interest rate every 15 days, and today, bang on time, I got a 23% payment automatically deposited into my e-Gold account.

Gives one a warm, fuzzy feeling (or is it a sigh of relief!)

Anyway, just thought I'd give you all this update.

Hope you are all behaving yourselves and keeping well.

Dr. Mac



Posted by: golddust

Naked Wealth:

Quote:
Results for nakedwealth.com:

Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Nameservers: NS2.OFFSHORE-HOST.BIZ, NS1.OFFSHORE-HOST.BIZ
Status: ok
Expires: 11-Mar-2009
IP Address: 202.71.251.196

Whois results from whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com:Registration Service Provided By: GOLDWEBSOL.COM
Contact: +1.2063506476

Domain Name: NAKEDWEALTH.COM

Registrant:
goldwebsol private domain services
whois guard (whoisguard@whois-guard.info)
11 E Lower Dorset Street
dublin
null,1
IE
Tel. +1.2063506476

Creation Date: 11-Mar-2006
Expiration Date: 11-Mar-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.offshore-host.biz
ns1.offshore-host.biz


Administrative Contact:
goldwebsol private domain services
whois guard (whoisguard@whois-guard.info)
11 E Lower Dorset Street
dublin
null,1
IE
Tel. +1.2063506476

Technical Contact:
goldwebsol private domain services
whois guard (whoisguard@whois-guard.info)
11 E Lower Dorset Street
dublin
null,1
IE
Tel. +1.2063506476

Billing Contact:
goldwebsol private domain services
whois guard (whoisguard@whois-guard.info)
11 E Lower Dorset Street
dublin
null,1
IE
Tel. +1.2063506476

Status:ACTIVE

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or
load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail,
electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging,
dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The registrar of record is
PublicDomainRegistry. We reserve the right to modify
these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide
by these terms.

URL to this Cached Result: http://coolwhois.com/d/nakedwealth.com/20060331151547

Registrar: Asia Pacific Network Information Centre
IP Address: 202.71.251.196

Whois results from whois.apnic.net: % [whois.apnic.net node-1]
% Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html

inetnum: 202.71.240.0 - 202.71.255.255
netname: HKNET-HK
descr: HKNet Company Limited
descr: 3203 East Tower, ShunTak Centre,
descr: 168-200 Connaught Road C., Hong Kong.
country: HK
admin-c: DA56-AP
tech-c: DA56-AP
mnt-by: APNIC-HM
mnt-lower: MAINT-HKNET-NT
changed: hostmaster@apnic.net 20000417
changed: hostmaster@apnic.net 20010803
status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE
source: APNIC

person: DNS Administrator
address: 15/F., Tower2, Ever Gain Plaza,
address: 88 Container Port Road,
address: Kwai Chung, N.T.,
address: Hong Kong
country: HK
phone: +852 2110 3663
fax-no: +852 2110 9746
e-mail: dnstech@hknet.com
nic-hdl: DA56-AP
mnt-by: MAINT-HKNET-NT
changed: dnstech@hknet.com 20020725
source: APNIC


URL to this Cached Result: http://coolwhois.com/d/202.71.251.196/20060315072911


Hey Dr Mac:
This information looks somewhat verifiable. Have you done any further DD to contact admins and any history of trading/profits?

Pretty high returns, glad you were paid. I am going to put this one on my 'watch'.

golddust




Posted by: MacWatson

Not bad going after just short of a week. Nice.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
CRITICAL ANNOUNCEMENT - MONDAY 1st MAY


Seven days ago, one of the programs we were heavily invested in declared a trading loss and stopped all further activity. As we have always stressed the importance of diversification, this had a major - but not critical - effect on the income we were able to generate and interest we were able to pay.



Then, suddenly and without warning, on Thursday 27th April a second program declared losses, and over the week-end a third high profit generating program simply disappeared.



While diversification can cushion the blow from one major non-producing investment vehicle, having three such vehicles fail has resulted in a crippling loss to Naked Wealth. In this present situation, it is now impossible for us to make the regular variable interest payments to any of our members.



We will do whatever we can to attempt to recover funds if possible, and share out any such recovery with those who invested in our program.



We sincerely regret this most unfortunate situation.


Naked Wealth Administration




Posted by: golddust

I wonder what they were "heavily" invested in? Seems a little too coincidental that they would all fail at the same time.

golddust



Posted by: forwardone

Moved to appropriate place.




eXTReMe Tracker