Pages: 1

Make your cents grow in here...

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: bcwires

Your cents sitting in you egold might grow here.

JOIN NOW:

www.dodecasurf.com

JOIN NOW:

www.dodecasurf.com



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain name: DODECASURF.COM

Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (1b32b09416d844b7ae1b5c3168c005ec.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (1b32b09416d844b7ae1b5c3168c005ec.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (1b32b09416d844b7ae1b5c3168c005ec.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns1.servage.net
ns2.servage.net
ns3.servage.net
ns4.servage.net

Creation date: 12 Mar 2006 09:40:32
Expiration date: 12 Mar 2007 09:40:32
Whois-Services: fd31c4f4-6458-434b-9845-5dd3271639f2@whois-services.com



Posted by: bcwires

Thanks for the Whois info.

This one paid me in less than 12hours

MOD NOTE.... please don't bump your AD with "Paid" screen shots....
it is not a very secure thing to do either.




eXTReMe Tracker