Pages: 1

Udachu Invest - udachunvest.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: visioninvestments

For those of you who already know how good the Udachu Fund is,
They have opened a new Pooled Forex Fund “Udachu Invest“.
They are using a specialized team of 4 traders that cover different
trading strategies to diversify you in this fund. The combination of all
traders combined has proven to be in excess of 20% return per month
over the past 12 months. All of the traders are contracted to trade
specifically for Udachu and Silver Gate Investment Group.


Membership in Udachu Invest is completely separate from the Udachu Fund
and the investments do not overlap. This is now made public with a year of testing.


No more than 10% of the capital is ever at risk.
The minimum investment is $100.
Anticipated Member Cap is 12 months.


*if you can't get in a managed fund with the large minimum requirement........this is for you !


PM ME FOR A REFERRAL CODE




Posted by: clifton

Looks strange, why is it hosted in Romania?



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain: udachuinvest.com

Registrant
TechDom Admin
CyberFrontier Registry
registry@cyberica.net
PO Box 1313
Byron Bay, NSW 2481 AU
+1.1111111866

Administrative
TechDom Admin
CyberFrontier Registry
registry@cyberica.net
PO Box 1313
Byron Bay, NSW 2481 AU
+1.1111111866

Billing
TechDom Admin
CyberFrontier Registry
registry@cyberica.net
PO Box 1313
Byron Bay, NSW 2481 AU
+1.1111111866

Technical
TechDom Admin
CyberFrontier Registry
registry@cyberica.net
PO Box 1313
Byron Bay, NSW 2481 AU
+1.1111111866

Record created on April 03, 2006
Record last updated on April 05, 2006
Record expires on April 03, 2007

Domain Name Servers:
NS1CD.TERRA-BIT.COM
NS2CD.TERRA-BIT.COM



Posted by: visioninvestments

this is from the same people who run Udachu Fund, they are in Panama.

http://www.udachufundforum.com/


CyberFrontier does the webpage work for udachu and I
guess that who is shown on the whois.

Registrant Contact:
Udachu Fund
Vielka's Cielo Corporation
+507.0000000
Fax: +1.5071
N/A
Chiriqui, PA



Posted by: damien_k

mmmhhh....you posted this one on every forums around....is it really related to Udachu ? never heard about before....a bit dubitative



Posted by: clifton

Apparently its really ran from Udachu. But i still wonder, why is it hosted in Romania



Posted by: visioninvestments

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
Apparently its really ran from Udachu. But i still wonder, why is it hosted in Romania


You cannot have a pooled fund on a US server. It is against the law. That is why the funds are owned and operated completely out of Panama. You can purchase dedicated servers all over the world. What you see is hosting information. Not company information.

hope this helps you.
you can go to the udachu forum on both invesment programs.
Udachu Diversified Fund & Udachu Forex Invest.
http://www.udachufundforum.com/



Posted by: visioninvestments

Quote:
Originally Posted by damien_k
mmmhhh....you posted this one on every forums around....is it really related to Udachu ? never heard about before....a bit dubitative


yes it is from Udachu Financial Ltd. http://www.udachu.com/
They have been around for years as a "trading resource group". and a few years ago jumped into the offshore investing world with the Udachu Diversified Fund, which is doing great. They just added this new one called the Udachu Invest Forex Fund, which is not correlated with each other and do not overlap.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
you got me on your word you used:
Main Entry: dubitative

dubitative can be found at Merriam-Webster Unabridged.com

*can you define that one for me, I always like learning a new word to use.

thanks



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by visioninvestments
----------------------------------------
you got me on you word you used:
Main Entry: dubitative

dubitative can be found at Merriam-Webster Unabridged.com

*can you define that one for me, I always like learning a new word to use.

thanks

He likely meant dubious.



Posted by: visioninvestments

if everyone profits from this program it would be a very "dubious" thing then ! haha


have agreat day everyone !!



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
www.thefreedictionary.comDu´bi`ta`tive
a.1.Tending to doubt; doubtful.

So there you go!

If you use Foxfire, and have the "add on" dictionary, you can double click on any word and get a definition, just as above.
Very cool!
As to the new Udachu Pooled fund, thanks for the information. I wonder if there are any results to date available?


golddust



Posted by: forwardone

Strange, that word`s not even in my Oxford English Dictionary. Time to get rid I think and buy a new one. Dubious apparently comes from the latin word `dubium` - to doubt.



Posted by: golddust

Don't know why you Brits can't let go of the "Oxford" thing...

golddust



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
Don't know why you Brits can't let go of the "Oxford" thing...

golddust


Oh well guv it`s where all the intellectual types go like wot I ain`t.



Posted by: visioninvestments

But us Americans Love the Brits !!!!

they stick with us and thats a good thing in my book !



Posted by: tulasu

Just a slight correction - Udachu Fund has not been around for years.

Golddust, there are no performance records on Udachu Invest since funds will not actually go into trade until May 1st.

However, we have been told that the past year's monthly performance records on the 4 traders that have been contracted to trade this pool have been 20% plus.

Will be very interesting to see if this performance level continues. There's a fair amount of information at ProjectPCF in the Premiere Venture #8 folder if you want a more complete picture.

Tulasu



Posted by: visioninvestments

month is about to end for getting into this program to gain interest for May !





Posted by: clifton

Another problematic program from this group. Moving.




eXTReMe Tracker