Pages: 1

Zadeh Inc. Investments

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: zadehinc.

Zadeh Inc. Investments
(n.) A right and legal share in a company.


Zadeh Inc. Investments is proud to support and donate 10% of all earned profits to the "Invisible Children Crisis in Uganda." Please visit InvisibleChildren.com for more details.

Whether you're just starting out or a seasonal investor, Zadeh Inc. can provide the essentials you need to achieve your financial goals. At Zadeh Inc. expect promising results and unmatched client care. Established April 17th 2006, Zadeh Inc. will continue to focus and strive vigorously on fulfilling your needs and improving our company. We are aware that there are thousands of high yield investments and mutual funds that are scams (about 99.9%), we want you to know that we are not immoral con-artists, but honest and faithful investors that are here to stay and grow. Zadeh Inc. does not and will not participate in a ponzi scheme or any other type of scheme. We are a legitimate company that emphasizes heavily on money exchange and mutual funds. Zadeh Inc. highly encourages you to follow the rule of thumb when investing in any investment, "Do not spend more than you can afford to lose." Zadeh Inc. acknowledges and thanks you for visiting our site.

<Zadeh Inc. Signature Plans>
Zadeh Inc. offers three long term investment plans. All funds are handled via e-gold (deposits and withdrawals) visit e-gold.com to create an account. We do not charge a deposit fee or withdrawal fee and there is no minimum withdrawal amount. Zadeh Inc.'s Signature Plans fund your account daily (automatically) and withdraw requests are paid every business day from 9:00A.M. - 3:00P.M. All accounts are accessible 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

www.ZadehInc.com




Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: ZADEHINC.COM
Registrar: INNERWISE, INC. D/B/A ITSYOURDOMAIN.COM
Whois Server: whois.itsyourdomain.com
Referral URL: http://www.itsyourdomain.com
Name Server: NS2.U2PLANET.COM
Name Server: NS1.U2PLANET.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
EPP Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 15-Apr-2006
Creation Date: 15-Apr-2006
Expiration Date: 15-Apr-2007



Posted by: golddust

I'd be wary of this one; IP address: 64.246.22.43

Previous scams hosted at the same IP -
64.246.22.43
http://www.GreenLandInvestment.com
http://www.goldoftibet.com
http://www.investoria.biz
http://www.Money4000.com
http://www.finance-trust.net
http://www.swisssavings.com
http://www.luckylive.net
http://www.moods-inv.net/




eXTReMe Tracker