Pages: 1

EgoldSpinner

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

This one is HOT, and if it lasts even 1/2 as long as GR, it will be a big money maker for some people. (Like me!)
Check it out; It has been going for 100 days so there are already people who have seen lots of profits -
[font=&quot]http://egoldspinner.com

Oh and a wannabe has just launched as well:
http://www.ultimatespinner.com

The description of this takes a jab at egoldspinner, but if you want to test with less money, I recommend this one.
On the other hand, people are withdrawing $500/day from egoldspinner...
Have fun!

golddust


reflinks available...
[/font][font=&quot][/font]



Posted by: clifton

http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois...goldspinner.com

Created: 2006-02-16

The stats are fake



Posted by: golddust

Both of these programs are games, not to be considered for longevity, but definitely provide potential for some fun and excitement in making some fast cash. E goldspinner has been around a lot longer than Ultimatespinner, which just started, so I would expect a longer life span.

As to whether or not egoldspinner has been only running since 2/16/06, they report 100 days on the website; it is possible that there was offline activity in the planning and those days are being counted. I tend to watch the investors stats more than whois stuff for these kind of programs. I can verify people are receiving large payouts, though there is a $500/day max w/d, it has been running long enough for some people to w/d that amount daily at this point.
Gee, I would hate to go through withdrawal pangs after receiving some of these returns for a bit...


golddust



Posted by: golddust

From EGS homepage:



Quote:
WE WILL NO LONGER ACCEPT NEW MEMBERS WHEN OUR MEMBERSHIP REACHES 5000.

FOR ALREADY REGISTERED MEMBERS WHO ARE YET TO ACTIVATE THEIR
ACCOUNTS, WE WILL START DELETING YOUR ACCTS AS SOON AS WE REACH THAT
5000 MARK.

WE WILL NOW ACTIVATE THE "TOTAL MEMBERS AND TOTAL ACTIVE MEMBERS STATS" TO THAT EFFECT.
ONCE THE ACTIVE MEMBERSHIP IS 5000 MEMBERS, WE WILL CAP IT THERE.

THANKS YOU ALL FOR BELIEVING IN US, YOU WILL NEVER BE DISAPPOINTED!


(I apologize for the caps, it wasn't me.)

So join up, or fund your inactive account if you want to get on board with this program. The "cap" is approaching.

On the other hand, some people are wary of programs placing a "Cap" on membership as a way to bring in more funds quickly before taking off with the cash. In this particular case, I don't think this is necessarily so, but due to control measures, since the program is dealing with large amounts of money. But everyone must use their own judgement in weighing this concern.
Payouts are expected in 72 hrs. I received my first payout in 72 hrs and 6 mins. Everything (or 'anything') from here out is profit for me.

golddust



Posted by: golddust

EGS is now private, until they remove all inactive accounts. After that, it is possible that it will open for new members.
At the moment, a hacker has locked everyone's program access and no one can login. Apparently all funds are safe, but members are being asked not to attempt to access the site until programming can undo the hackers 'work'.

Also, it has been requested that posts to public forums be discontinued so....

That's all I'll post unless that changes.

BYE.

golddust



Posted by: golddust

To confirm, this program is now private, and all forum or public discussion is not allowed.
Having said that, today, all members are anxiously awaiting DNS propagation for the new site. If it doesn't come back, there will be plenty to say, no doubt.

I hope I have nothing more to say!


golddust



Posted by: forwardone

If I`m reading it correctly it`s gone private after a little over 3 months. That`s pretty quick don`t you think? Not saying I think it`s good or bad, merely an observation.



Posted by: golddust

Not a matter of time, a matter of members, capped at 5,000.


golddust



Posted by: golddust

It's back! I have a nice balance.



golddust



Posted by: littlestone

is e-gold spinner and ultimate spinner from the same group? becoz i can't join ESpin, i join USpin.













kanosis-real & new-pm me for details



Posted by: golddust

Welcome to Weblife littlestone. EGS is private and offline at the moment. You can not join. You can join Ultimate Spinner. No they are not run by the same people. There is a thread about US here:
http://www.web-life.org/vb/showthread.php?t=8344


golddust




eXTReMe Tracker