Pages: 1

Profit Area - http://profitarea.biz

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: defire

Profit Area
ProfitArea.biz is a collective of finacial experts – traders and investment analysts. We have been working off-line on Forex and NASDAQ markets for over 5 years already and now we have united our efforts for a reliable online investment project. We offer different financial opportunities.

4-6% daily 30-40% weekly
Referral 5%!

What do you think about this program?



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

I think that the daily returns are too high for the program to last for any length of time defire. Here is the who is on the program:

Domain Name: PROFITAREA.BIZ
Domain ID: D12891262-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA
PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant ID: DI_2698251
Registrant Name: John Wild
Registrant Organization: Profitarea.biz
Registrant Address1: 1460 Alice St
Registrant City: Oakland
Registrant State/Province: California
Registrant Postal Code: 94612
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +001.5104322542
Registrant Email: admin@profitarea.biz
Administrative Contact ID: DI_2698251
Administrative Contact Name: John Wild
Administrative Contact Organization: Profitarea.biz
Administrative Contact Address1: 1460 Alice St
Administrative Contact City: Oakland
Administrative Contact State/Province: California
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 94612
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +001.5104322542
Administrative Contact Email: admin@profitarea.biz
Billing Contact ID: DI_2698251
Billing Contact Name: John Wild
Billing Contact Organization: Profitarea.biz
Billing Contact Address1: 1460 Alice St
Billing Contact City: Oakland
Billing Contact State/Province: California
Billing Contact Postal Code: 94612
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +001.5104322542
Billing Contact Email: admin@profitarea.biz
Technical Contact ID: DI_2698251
Technical Contact Name: John Wild
Technical Contact Organization: Profitarea.biz
Technical Contact Address1: 1460 Alice St
Technical Contact City: Oakland
Technical Contact State/Province: California
Technical Contact Postal Code: 94612
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Country Code: US
Technical Contact Phone Number: +001.5104322542
Technical Contact Email: admin@profitarea.biz
Name Server: NS1.SWVPS.COM
Name Server: NS2.SWVPS.COM
Created by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA
PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Last Updated by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA
PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Domain Registration Date: Tue Mar 28 14:13:24 GMT 2006
Domain Expiration Date: Tue Mar 27 23:59:59 GMT 2007
Domain Last Updated Date: Mon Apr 10 22:28:55 GMT 2006



Posted by: golddust

IP information: Profitarea - 209.97.222.114

Previous scams hosted by this server:

209.97.222.114
http://www.magiccashmachine.com/

209.97.222.119
http://www.unleashtheprofits.com

209.97.222.123
http://www.limitlessventure.com

I think I'd stay away!

golddust



Posted by: defire

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
IP information: Profitarea - 209.97.222.114

Previous scams hosted by this server:

209.97.222.114
http://www.magiccashmachine.com/

209.97.222.119
http://www.unleashtheprofits.com

209.97.222.123
http://www.limitlessventure.com

I think I'd stay away!

golddust


thanks for info. but $20 invested. i think that the hosting doesn't affect on program. it may be just a coincidence...



Posted by: clifton

Quote:
Originally Posted by defire
thanks for info. but $20 invested. i think that the hosting doesn't affect on program. it may be just a coincidence...


Sometimes not, sometimes yes. Since not many hostings accept HYIPs, it is normal any HYIP which get a shared hosting to be hosted on the same server as other HYIPs and scams. Sometimes though there are just servers owned by scammers which host many ponzies. The best way to check is to ensure it is a hosting company and not private server. Profitarea is hosted on Virtual Private Server, which is supposed to have its own ip. Therefore it's quite possible that the owners of profitarea just own the other scams as well



Posted by: defire

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
Sometimes not, sometimes yes. Since not many hostings accept HYIPs, it is normal any HYIP which get a shared hosting to be hosted on the same server as other HYIPs and scams. Sometimes though there are just servers owned by scammers which host many ponzies. The best way to check is to ensure it is a hosting company and not private server. Profitarea is hosted on Virtual Private Server, which is supposed to have its own ip. Therefore it's quite possible that the owners of profitarea just own the other scams as well


time will show...



Posted by: golddust

Well, the bad thing about programs that have their own servers is they can turn off the site and run any time that looks like a good time...
There's always that catch 20-2.

golddust



Posted by: defire

paid me again!!!




eXTReMe Tracker