Pages: 1

Allegations at talkgold

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: candy

A relatively new poster (Feb) at talkgold is alleging that a forum no one has heard of that can be accessed only of you are invited by the admin to join is claiming to know that Sensa Trust is a fraud.
Since I know nothing about the newbie poster or have ever heard of the source forum but I have known about Sensa Trust, hyipreview, and MWA for sometime IMO I would choose to believe the ones that have been around and paying for sometime.
When the admin at Privateopps was repeatedly asked by members why he was not Sensa verified he resorted to making allegations that all the Sensa programs were scams while he was the real thing which was why I chose not to invest with Privateopps. Privateopps can not be found and reportedly emails are bouncing.
Form your own conclusions.



Posted by: golddust

Interesting piece of information Candy. Is the admin of this "forum" identified anywhere? Or any other information how to gain access to the "forum"?
Seems like someone is always trying to stir things up at TG, many times to attack well known, trusted programs, motivated by a hidden agenda. I recall there were questions and criticisms of Feeder Fund not too long ago, but still questions remain.
And so much for what Private Opps admin had to say... obviously had his own hidden agenda.
It would be okay to post the TG thread for further information to those interested. That would include me. However, everytime I go over to TG, I quickly loose my focus; there is always such a racket...

golddust



Posted by: candy

Link to topic
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r90648-.html
topic "Sensa is a fraud" in the general discussion section
I could not see anything about how to get access to the forum claimed as the source.
I had not been in TG for a while so I had forgotten how mean it is there.



Posted by: golddust

Yes, many 'meanies' at TG, along with some real veterans who seem to enjoy all the power struggles going on all the time.
... but I will venture over and take a look at what's up with this thread...



golddust




Posted by: forwardone

I suspect the poster has an agenda, but I feel it would be good if Simon or someone from Sensa Trust could make a reply to the allegations there.



Posted by: forwardone

I`ve PMd a couple of members of Sensa Trust in the hope that answers to the questions will be provided.



Posted by: golddust

Ick. There really are some lamebrains....
I agree Geoff, an ST admin needs to go and face the fire over there. There is no real basis for the allegations without the underlying facts. I don't see those anywhere to be found. Making a ruckus over Simon Pink having a fictious name and number is regurgitating known information.
In fact there is probably an archive of this topic here.

golddust



Posted by: clifton

Simon Pink is not the real name of Simon and he never claimed to be. The phone issue is a bit more concerning, but i hope Ydutil can post something. I don't believe the version for the network of scams though



Posted by: SoothSayeR

Wow!!

What a ruckus @ Talkcrap

Simons' posted for what it's worth...



Posted by: golddust

Thanks for posting SoothSayeR.... but now that means I have to venture back to TG to read Simon's post and all the reaction...

golddust



Posted by: forwardone

Ah well, there`s always someone out to make a name for himself. Glad Simon`s responded anyway.



Posted by: golddust

Simon's response was factual and objective. I think there is little doubt about who or what he represents. As typical at TG, there is some half-wit (IMO), trying to promote trouble, based on their own agenda.
Really a waste of everyone's time.


golddust



Posted by: forwardone

It appears from what I`ve read at TG and HYIPd that goldie2 is also suspected of having the username rich-clark, a well known opponent of FXIG. Both usernames have been banned at HYIPd.

At TG goldie2 has offered $10,000 if Sensa Trust will reveal all the info they hold on the programs which have been accepted by them. That of course will never happen due to the confidentiality of the arrangements when DD was carried out. $10,000 won`t get ST to go back on it`s agreements.



Posted by: golddust

This information sheds light on the motivation. I haven't peeked in at this thread for a few days; has goldie2 been 'confronted' with aliases' agendas? I would request that goldie2 show proof of funds before ST should even reply. All talk and attention getting behavior, like a 3 year old.

golddust



Posted by: clifton

Well, i don't know if goldie is really rich clark, but they both show similar behaviour. For sure goldie's "challenge" to Sensa is absolute nonsense.



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
This information sheds light on the motivation. I haven't peeked in at this thread for a few days; has goldie2 been 'confronted' with aliases' agendas? I would request that goldie2 show proof of funds before ST should even reply. All talk and attention getting behavior, like a 3 year old.

golddust

It all seems academic since Sensa Trust won`t be providing any documentation. The thread has died a bit now so it might just disappear.



Posted by: candy

I doubt that any of the "older hands" had much regard for goldie2's remarks but that kind of post really hurts the newbies who are trying to find out the real information on the hyip world.
There is an old saying that "bad money drives out good money" that could be restated as bad postings drives new people away from good deal. I doubt that any of us are going to stop recommending Sensa because of goldie2 but newcomers could avoid Sensa or STP and end up losing money with a pure scam.



Posted by: golddust

You are right Candy, but chances are that will happen anyway as long as newbies hang out at TG. What a twisted place, and the newbies just don't get it until they are 'dried up'.

golddust




eXTReMe Tracker