Pages: 1

Banner Invest - bannerinvest.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: hyipcoder

Bannerinvest.com ref link removed

Quote:
Just started. A unique program to earn and join!

What is BannerInvest.com?
http://www.bannerinvest.com/

Unlike HYIPs and Autosurfs, bannerinvest.com is a unique program that’s give you double opportunity to earn. Through investment and direct advertising, we could assure 100% profit to all of our members.

BannerInvest.com VS HYIPs.
BannerInvest.com has a far difference compared to HYIPs. In HYIPs, you could only earn by investing and based on the return the program is giving. In BannerInvest.com, you could earn from investing and at the same time, through direct advertising of your website.

Others are investing not just to earn profit but main purpose is to advertise their sites. This is guaranteed to have best result.

BannerInvest.com VS Autosurf.
The difference is simple but the result is far different. In Autosurf, everyone can see your site in a flash without clicking any link on it because surfing is compulsory and badly needed. In BannerInvest.com, your banner will be on line full time within 15 days and visitors and other members click on it with purpose.

Simple rules


1. Invest with BannerInvest.com and earn 135% in 15 days or 9% daily for 15 days.
2. Minimum is $1 if you don’t have banner, and $10 if you have banner to get posted. There is no maximum.
3. After 15 days, you will receive a confirmation email that your account is expired and you should receive your fund into your e-gold account within 24 hours.
4. You can place different banners anytime on separate investments.
5. Referral commission is 10%.

If you have any question, don’t hesitate to visit our Contact Us us page.




Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: BANNERINVEST.COM

Registrant Contact:
Network Commercial LLC
Bill Timperman (advertise@networkcom.com)
404 Main Street
4th Floor
Boonton
NJ,07005
US
Tel. +1.9737362545
Fax. +1.9737361355

Administrative Contact:
Network Commercial LLC
Bill Timperman (advertise@networkcom.com)
404 Main Street
4th Floor
Boonton
NJ,07005
US
Tel. +1.9737362545
Fax. +1.9737361355

Technical Contact:
Network Commercial LLC
Bill Timperman (advertise@networkcom.com)
404 Main Street
4th Floor
Boonton
NJ,07005
US
Tel. +1.9737362545
Fax. +1.9737361355

Billing Contact:
Network Commercial LLC
Bill Timperman (advertise@networkcom.com)
404 Main Street
4th Floor
Boonton
NJ,07005
US
Tel. +1.9737362545
Fax. +1.9737361355



Posted by: hyipcoder

So what's the purpose of that. 100% of HYIPs uses fake whois details and I think your post is no use>.LOL.

please don't get offended..I am just telling the truth..



Posted by: clifton

It's always useful to take a look if the whois is anonymous, fake or real. That shows how much money have the admins spent on it



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipcoder
So what's the purpose of that. 100% of HYIPs uses fake whois details and I think your post is no use>.LOL.

please don't get offended..I am just telling the truth..


Did anyone say anything about the info being "fake"?
HYIPcoder, do you know something we don't?


golddust



Posted by: hyipcoder

I don't know about their whois but I already heared that Network Commercial LLC as one of Adlandpro's Top Affiliate...




eXTReMe Tracker