Pages: 1

Total Rune

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: =Ady=

Online since December

- Ad packs cost from $5 to $5000.
-Earn 7 % of Your Money Back until your ad pack expires.(21 Days)
*MUST VIEW OUR ADVERTISERS PAID ADVERTISEMENTS FOR 10 MINUTES A DAY*
-Earn 10 % of the sales generated from your personal referals, 1 Level Only.
-Earn 25 Ad Pack Credits for every advertiser you bring into TR.
-Earn 1 Ad Pack Credit for every unique hit your Affiliate page gets.
-There will also be Daily Bonus Links in our Paid To Click Section, where you can earn more money by viewing more ads from our advertisers.
-There are also FREE EBOOKS For ALL Members in the PTC Section.

2 Recent Payments :
http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a5...Soul_235/TR.jpg
http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a5...oul_235/TR2.jpg

Join and make some money with non-scam autosurf : http://totalrune.com




Posted by: forwardone

Ady, please don`t add your ref link to threads outside of the Ads folder - it isn`t allowed. Also, your thread title must show the program name only. Amended this time for you.



Posted by: =Ady=

Ops....sry , i just copy pasted and forgot about ref link :|



Posted by: forwardone

Looks like this one`s working well then?



Posted by: pantera

I Like This One Alot Rune All The Way



Posted by: =Ady=

I more active on mmg forum, but i'll try to update the situation of the program here, too.

yes forwardone, this program is paying and rocking
After those scams i trust only in AT and TR, and Total Rune doesn't dissapoint me.
I will post monday a bigger payout and i advice you to join this program.
TR is rated on my website http://easycashcompany.com/pts.php and stats are updated daily



Posted by: =Ady=

I know that TR had few problems yesterday with logging in and surf. I was a sql attack and many members were logging in to surf and witthdraw money.
I requested the money yesterday and received payment in less than 10 hours

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a5...oul_235/TR1.jpg

This program is awsome



Posted by: Los

no real payments forthcoming from this one should be moved to sites on hold if not scams folder



Posted by: forwardone

Moved to Watch and Wait folder, though I think it`s almost inevitable it`ll end up in the sin bin before too much longer.



Posted by: forwardone

Moved over to Scams.




eXTReMe Tracker