|
We are the leading developer of HYIP Scripts. We have sold several copies of our Extreme HYIP scripts during the past 2 years. Now we have released Ver 2.2 for sale. The new version has several features and functions which can be found here.You can also try it out for free here For the first time, we are launching a HYIP Program of our own, using our own scripts. The objectives of running this HYIP program here is as follows : * Let everyone have fun and make some money at the same time * To test out our scripts, find out any inefficient areas, fix and enhance it. We find that the best way to do this is to run the script and see for ourselves * To promote this script and website One thing for sure, we DO NOT and will never SCAM anyone. We have been here for about 2 years and we are doing an honest business here. The rule is very simple, we return 90% of the investments to you. We will pay everyone until the 'Available Balance' in the stats reaches zero. Once this indicator reaches zero, we will close the program and restart afresh. ie : We will begin Round 2 and so on We anticipate that when there is no more deposits from members and withdrawal increases, the available balance will decrease. This will be when some members will be paid less or not be paid at all. Please understand that this cannot be avoided and applies to all HYIPs. The difference between us and most HYIPs is that we will never run away or close our site. We will pay you until the last bit left in the available balance. However, as long as people continues to invest, the game will go on You will need to monitor and analyise the situation yourself which is the fun part of it. Remember, this is a game and please understand the rules and be prepared before playing the game. After careful research and study, we have come up with the following investment plans for all of you. |
|
Originally Posted by clifton
So is this no longer owned by Jun/Yakuza?
|
|
Registrar: American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN) IP Address: 67.19.218.74 (4a.da.1343.static.theplanet.com) Whois results from whois.arin.net:OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc. OrgID: TPCM Address: 1333 North Stemmons Freeway Address: Suite 110 City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75207 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321 NetRange: 67.18.0.0 - 67.19.255.255 CIDR: 67.18.0.0/15 NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-11 NetHandle: NET-67-18-0-0-1 Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM Comment: RegDate: 2004-03-15 Updated: 2004-07-29 RTechHandle: PP46-ARIN RTechName: Pathos, Peter RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com OrgNOCHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgNOCName: Technical Support OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgNOCEmail: admins@theplanet.com OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical Support OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2006-03-17 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. URL to this Cached Result: http://coolwhois.com/d/67.19.218.74/20060318013005 |
|
Originally Posted by clifton
Yakuza was selling hosting to HYIPs, probably extreme HYIP also lied on the same server.
|
), so it is normal to have many scams on each IP.