Pages: 1

efund2u

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: yutaka1981

A new HYIP has launched at:

-------------------------------------------
Their Plans :
Profit maximum earned up to 200% and referral commission up to 12%

--------------------------------------------

From
Yutaka invested on http://www.efund2u.com/



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: EFUND2U.COM

Registrant:
Choong Kin Choy
Choong Kin Choy (efund2u@gmail.com)
1688 Golf Club Lane
Clarksville
Connecticut,37043
US
Tel. +6.0165298098

Creation Date: 24-May-2006
Expiration Date: 24-May-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
ns24.es2u.com
ns23.es2u.com


Administrative Contact:
Choong Kin Choy
Choong Kin Choy (efund2u@gmail.com)
1688 Golf Club Lane
Clarksville
Connecticut,37043
US
Tel. +6.0165298098

Technical Contact:
Eternal Solutions
Eternal Solutions (support@eternalsolutions.com)
No. 31, Jalan Utama 2/18
Taman Perindustrian Puchong Utama
Puchong
Selangor,47100
MY
Tel. +6.0380624933
Fax. +6.0380624955

Billing Contact:
Choong Kin Choy
Choong Kin Choy (efund2u@gmail.com)
1688 Golf Club Lane
Clarksville
Connecticut,37043
US
Tel. +6.0165298098



Posted by: forwardone

yutaka1981, this thread belongs in the specific HYIP folder rather than General Discussions. Moved for you. Also, program names ONLY in the thread title.




eXTReMe Tracker