Pages: 1

waytoprofit.net

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: ar0use

Hey check this one out...it's a hyip/autosurf directory with a lot of neat options.
I think it has a bright future ahead

Quote:
WayToProfit.net is a Listing Directory for HYIPs, Autosurfs and E-Gold games.
We profit by selling ad places at WayToProfit.net and from affiliate commissions offered by our advertisers.

Visitors are most important for our web site. Advertisers are interested to show their ads to you, waytoprofit.net is just a "middle man" between investors and investment programs. Of course we do or best to provide accurate and useful information for investors, but our work will be worthless without investors actually seeing it. Our goal is to make WayToProfit.net a popular web site.
So, we're planning and realizing massive advertising campaign (it includes buying ad spaces, offering "paid to promote" program...).

All of us are here in this area of online investment world mainly because we all want to earn some money from it. The idea of WayToProfit.net is to provide effective opportunity for everyone to earn.

WayToProfit.net offers fallowing ways to earn:
* invest and receive your share of earnings we make from waytoprofit.net Directory
* promote waytoprofit.net and get paid for each visitor coming trough ads published by you.
* advertise your program at waytoprofit.net


http://www.waytoprofit.net



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on them:

Domain name: WAYTOPROFIT.NET

Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (f4564f69d2dc4f2b9a0f58f5c16581d5.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (f4564f69d2dc4f2b9a0f58f5c16581d5.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (f4564f69d2dc4f2b9a0f58f5c16581d5.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Status: Active

Name Servers:
ns1.mysharedhosting.com
ns2.mysharedhosting.com

Creation date: 24 Oct 2005 13:26:53
Expiration date: 24 Oct 2006 13:26:53



Posted by: ar0use

http://i5.tinypic.com/14ctai1.jpg Here's today SS. I'll keep u updated

Thanks for the info hardlyworkin.


MOD NOTE: Please don't BUMP your AD with "Paid" posts. Thx.



Posted by: ar0use

over 2 weeks of payments now. this one is looking sharp



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Forgot to welcome you to the forum ar0use so welcome aboard.



Posted by: ar0use

thank you




eXTReMe Tracker