Pages: 1

MoneyMovesAsia

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: clifton

URL: http://moneymovesasia.com

ROI: 10%-20% monthly

The admin - Chris - is very open to providing information about himself and the opportunity. He provides Verification Documents - passport and bank statements. Steve - the admin of hyipdiscussion.com forum - had a chat with Chris on webcam and confirmed that he is the guy on the passport. The website contains full address and phone.

I wonder what do you think? I think it is all good so far, but I still do not think any of the info they provide prooves them to be real.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Registrant:
Chris Johns
3161 beaumont dr
highland, Michigan 48356
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: MONEYMOVESASIA.COM
Created on: 20-Apr-06
Expires on: 20-Apr-07
Last Updated on: 20-Apr-06

Administrative Contact:
Johns, Chris chris@supportsave.com
3161 beaumont dr
highland, Michigan 48356
United States
2482120298

Technical Contact:
Johns, Chris chris@supportsave.com
3161 beaumont dr
highland, Michigan 48356
United States
2482120298

Domain servers in listed order:
PARK5.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK6.SECURESERVER.NET


Registry Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK



Posted by: golddust

Did a little more DD on this one Clifton and relying upon the fact that HYIPD admin had a discussion with the admin, I would give it the benefit of the doubt. Also posted on site is the bank wire information, which adds to transparency.
Min spend = $50 for mon 10% return. Also, a good portfolio of already closed investment opps (if legit).

golddust




eXTReMe Tracker