Pages: 1

20millionhits.com, vipwinners.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: reygie

Had anyone joined or upgrade to a pro level with these programs? I'm curious to join in these programs due to their claims of earning of up to 2 million dollars. can anyone comment about these programs?



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is the who is on both of them:

Registrant:
Dreamconcept International Ltd
313 Victoria House
Victoria, Mahe 0000
Seychelles

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: 20MILLIONHITS.COM
Created on: 21-Mar-04
Expires on: 21-Mar-08
Last Updated on: 21-Mar-06

Administrative Contact:
STEPHAN, Michel dreamconceptltd@yahoo.com
Dreamconcept International Ltd
313 Victoria House
Victoria, Mahe 0000
Seychelles
32475552597 Fax --

Technical Contact:
STEPHAN, Michel dreamconceptltd@yahoo.com
Dreamconcept International Ltd
313 Victoria House
Victoria, Mahe 0000
Seychelles
32475552597 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS.KPNQWEST.RO
NS2.KPNQWEST.RO

Registrant:
Dream Concept International Ltd
Room 313 Victoria House
Victoria, Mahe 0000
Seychelles

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: VIPWINNERS.COM
Created on: 19-Sep-02
Expires on: 19-Sep-07
Last Updated on: 19-Sep-05

Administrative Contact:
Web, Master info@vipwinners.com
Dream Concept International Ltd
Room 313 Victoria House
Victoria, Mahe 0000
Seychelles
91754594 Fax --

Technical Contact:
Web, Master info@vipwinners.com
Dream Concept International Ltd
Room 313 Victoria House
Victoria, Mahe 0000
Seychelles
91754594 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS.KPNQWEST.RO
NS2.KPNQWEST.RO

Welcome to the forum both programs have the same address the impressive thing is that one has been around since 2002 which is surprising since I've never ever heard of it/



Posted by: reygie

Thanks Mr. hardlyworkin, so these programs are probably not scammers? Are they legitimate? Or they might last a long time?



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

As with any program they can vanish at any time even though they may seem legit now.



Posted by: golddust

I believe Dream Concept In't is the same program behind egoldRevolution, BlueDollarClub, SixGolden Stars and a surfing program. Not sure about BDC still being online, or the surfing program, but the other programs are matrix type programs which have rules that are very hard to understand, and often change. I doubt that anyone will ever strike it rich with these programs. (IMO).


golddust




eXTReMe Tracker