Pages: 1

A-Dime-A-Dozen

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: JMAutosurf101

A-Dime-A-Dozen

Free Members

1 free upgrade to start
minimum cashout:
$5 / 4 times a month
earn cash in the ptc section
promote 2 sites
10% referral commissions
upgrades cost $0.10

Upgraded Members
1 free upgrade to start
minimum cashout:
$5 / 4 times a month
earn cash in the ptc section
promote 5 sites
10% referral commissions
upgrades cost $0.10

Cashouts are currently done manually on Fridays.
We will be allowing for members to request a little later.

Hi Everyone,

My name is John and I am the owner of A-Dime-A-Dozen. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. Hope you like the site.

John





Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Welcome to the forum John glad to have you with us. Please check your link, it doesn't work correctly.



Posted by: JMAutosurf101

Working now!! Sorry everyone.

John



Posted by: JMAutosurf101

Let's have a referral contest!!

Contest will run until we have 200 members.
Your referrants must be upgraded to win contest.
All referrals who are not upgraded do not count towards the contest.
WINNERS:
1st Place: $50 - Paid to egold # on your account
2nd Place: $25 - Paid to egold # on your account
3rd Place: $10 - Paid to egold # on your account


John



Posted by: JMAutosurf101

Hello All,

Cashouts will be processed early this week. I am going out of town for the weekend for a wedding and will be away from the computer. All emails will be answered swiftly when I return sometime on Monday.

I will cashout all members' accounts that have the minimum $5 available for withdrawl sometime on Thursday.

If you receive payment, please send a vote or two for the site.

Thanks,
John



Posted by: golddust

Here's some site information:

CoolWhois Lookup:

Quote:
Registrar: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC.
Nameservers: NS1.TWISTER.WAKWAKDNS.COM, NS2.TWISTER.WAKWAKDNS.COM
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Expires: 26-Jul-2007
IP Address: 210.245.167.132 (host-210-245-167-132.hostrino.com)

Whois results from whois.registerfly.com:Registrant:
A Dime A Dozen
4029-20 Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 0Z9
ca

Domain name: A-DIME-A-DOZEN.COM

Administrative Contact:
Mckay, John jm-autosurf@hushmail.com
4029-20 Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 0Z9
ca
+1.4037950611 Fax: +1.4037950611

Technical Contact:
Mckay, John jm-autosurf@hushmail.com
4029-20 Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 0Z9
ca
+1.4037950611 Fax: +1.4037950611



Registrar of Record: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC.
Record last updated on 02-Aug-2006.
Record expires on 26-Jul-2007.
Record created on 26-Jul-2006.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.TWISTER.WAKWAKDNS.COM 69.73.178.63
NS1.TWISTER.WAKWAKDNS.COM 210.245.167.132


Domain status: REGISTRAR-LOCK

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about
or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for
lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data
to1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or
load this whois database system providing you this information;
or (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of
mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct
mail, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging,
dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The registrar of record is Registerfly.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.

URL to this Cached Result: http://coolwhois.com/d/a-dime-a-doz.../20060808211730

Quote:
Registrar: Asia Pacific Network Information Centre
IP Address: 210.245.167.132 (host-210-245-167-132.hostrino.com)

Whois results from whois.apnic.net:% [whois.apnic.net node-1]
% Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html

inetnum: 210.245.167.128 - 210.245.167.159
netname: HOSTRINO-HK
country: HK
descr: Hostrino
descr: Servers and internet access facilities
descr: Hong Kong
admin-c: AC286-AP
tech-c: AC286-AP
status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE
changed: npconwt@yahoo.co.uk 20050517
mnt-by: MAINT-HK-NEWWORLDTEL
source: APNIC

person: Anson Chan
nic-hdl: AC286-AP
e-mail: ansonapnic@gmail.com
address: 17/F Chevalier Commercial Centre,
address: 8 Wang Hoi Road, Kowloon Bay,
address: Hong Kong
phone: +852-21337341
fax-no: +852-21332008
country: HK
changed: edward.lam@newworldtel.com 20060618
mnt-by: MAINT-HK-NEWWORLDTEL
source: APNIC


URL to this Cached Result: http://coolwhois.com/d/210.245.167.132/20060808212152
Private Registry
Admin- Real Name? JMAutosurf101 - Are you John McKay?
Admin using "Hushmail" for email
Servers in Hong Kong
Program in Alberta, CA
Possibly correct phone #, at least the AC is for Alberta

It's a start.


golddust



Posted by: JMAutosurf101

Yes I am John McKay and I live in Canada. My host is in Hong Kong and I do use the email jm-autosurf@hushmail.com.

Not exactly sure what you are looking for here?

John



Posted by: JMAutosurf101

Hello All,

More cashouts are being processed again today!!!

Let's hope we get some votes and a good response from those who have and will be paid by the end of the day.


John



Posted by: golddust

Quote:
Originally Posted by JMAutosurf101
Yes I am John McKay and I live in Canada. My host is in Hong Kong and I do use the email jm-autosurf@hushmail.com.

Not exactly sure what you are looking for here?

John


ALWAYS looking for verification, especially in light of all the AS program scams and/or short shelf life lately. I see the latest update on your site is 8/25 after being offline, and you are planning to add a forum within the next week. Seems like this program is progressing nicely.


golddust




eXTReMe Tracker