Pages: 1

SGF-hedging.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: moremoe

I do not get a referral payment, but this is something i'm excited about because of the team (Udachu) behind it and the great potential it has. Check it out and see what you think.

PM me for the invitation code

https://www.sgf-hedging.com

You will first have to register and agree to the NDA.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Registrant:
WhoisProtector Inc. (sgf-hedging.com)
550 Burrard Street, Suite 200

Vancouver, BC V6C 2B5
Canada

Registrar: DomainPeople, Inc.

Domain Name: sgf-hedging.com
Created on .............Thu Aug 10 13:39:50 2006
Expires on .............Fri Aug 10 16:40:50 2007
Record last updated on .Thu Aug 10 13:44:50 2006
Status .................LOCK

Administrative Contact:
WhoisProtector Inc.
WhoisProtector Inc.
550 Burrard Street, Suite 200

Vancouver, BC
V6C 2B5, CA
()604-688-8974
()
sgf-hedging.com@mail1.whoisprotector.com

Technical Contact:
WhoisProtector Inc.
WhoisProtector Inc.
550 Burrard Street, Suite 200

Vancouver, BC
V6C 2B5, CA
()604-688-8974
()
sgf-hedging.com@mail1.whoisprotector.com

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1cd.terra-bit.com
ns2cd.terra-bit.com



Posted by: moremoe

The launch was only yesterday. Apparantly the present minimum is only $100, but will soon rise to $5000 (5k).



Posted by: moremoe

Update:

An independent audit from a reputable source will be available once completed. Meanwhile the fund has gotten off to an exciting start; in part because of the reputation of Udachu in general, and the specifics of this fund in particular. Also the fact that for a short period the minimum investment is only $100 -but this will rise, in stages, to 5k after 3 months. Keep in mind that all other Udachu programs have gone private.

In the meantime you are under no obligation and can just take a look inside the website. Once you enter a ref code and agree to the NDA, register and explore the site. No investment is required.

Any questions or request for code -please pm me.

ps; although I do not earn a ref bonus, any fund member can earn 5%



Posted by: golddust

Thanks for the update moremoe. This program is all the "buzz" right now.



Posted by: patacon

It seems interesting

I hope the performance will be similar to udachuinvest !!!

Bye



Posted by: jfran

Quote:
Originally Posted by patacon
It seems interesting

I hope the performance will be similar to udachuinvest !!!

Bye

I am sure it wil

rgds

Jim



Posted by: moremoe

All Udachu programs have, in all honesty, performed well. I don't see why this one should be any different. Hedge fund accounts usually run in the millions $$ and this one has the same goal in mind. It's just nice that we are allowed to offer the small investor a chance to get in before it's too late. Yes, of course starting out in the hyip realm is a good way for us to get the fund better known and eventually attracts larger investors; so there is a mutual benefit to this strategy



Posted by: golddust

The minimum to join currently is $100. It will jump to $250 on Sept 5th. I am already hearing of pools being formed to join, however I do not know SGH's position on this.
As a reminder, this is a private program, with information disclosed under NDA.


golddust



Posted by: moremoe

Update for Sept 4: Growth has been phenominal for just over 3 weeks and we are well on our way. Meanwhile the minimum for Sept. will now be $250, but considering that hedge funds usually start in the 100K range this is still an extraordinary opportunity to get in at the start.

Every serious investor should at least take a look, since there is no obligation to invest. All you need is an invitation code (pm) and your agreement to the nda at the site https://www.sgf-hedging.com

Look around and let me know if you have any questions. I will do my best to answer them.



Posted by: clifton

Another scam, preparing to die. It's not paying for long time but recent rumours and the disappearance of their forum are probably an indication for its last breaths.



Posted by: golddust

Yep. Too bad about this one, a program whose time has not yet come.



Posted by: clifton

The forum is back, but as far as I understood, there is no good news in it




eXTReMe Tracker