Pages: 1

Victorfunds - www.victorfunds.com

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: johnmichael

Hello

I invested 10$ in this program and I got many payouts very smoothly and on time. Check if you are interested in this new opportunity.

http://www.victorfunds.com

Features
Investment earing can be withdrawn any time without fee
Profit paid daily (7 days a week) to your VictorFund account for life of program
Principal is included in daily profit. No principal withdrawal option
Limited Time Offer: Earn up to 30% referral commission without deposit.

15% bonus on each deposit

10$-499$ 2%
500$-999$ 2.5%
1000$-4999$ 3%
5000$-10000$ 4%

Referral
I also have a referral program which pays 5%-10% of spend made by your referral. Your payment rate depends on how many people you refer (see table below). Referal Programs

Program Number of active referals Payment (%)
Basic 1-25 5%
Silver 26-50 7.5%
Gold 51+ 10%


JohnMichael



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Domain Name: VICTORFUNDS.COM

Registrant:
Victor Funds
Victor (victorfunds@safe-mail.net)
Nieuwezijds
Voorburgwal 190, 1036
Amsterdam
SE,1012
NL
Tel. +31.206383436

Creation Date: 01-Apr-2006
Expiration Date: 01-Apr-2011

Domain servers in listed order:
ns6.go-mama-hosting.net
ns5.go-mama-hosting.net


Administrative Contact:
Victor Funds
Victor (victorfunds@safe-mail.net)
Nieuwezijds
Voorburgwal 190, 1036
Amsterdam
SE,1012
NL
Tel. +31.206383436

Technical Contact:
Victor Funds
Victor (victorfunds@safe-mail.net)
Nieuwezijds
Voorburgwal 190, 1036
Amsterdam
SE,1012
NL
Tel. +31.206383436

Billing Contact:
Victor Funds
Victor (victorfunds@safe-mail.net)
Nieuwezijds
Voorburgwal 190, 1036
Amsterdam
SE,1012
NL
Tel. +31.206383436

Status:ACTIVE



Posted by: johnmichael

So far on time and quick payouts.

John



Posted by: golddust

Registry information indicates this domain was created on 4/1/06. JohnMichael, I see from investors' stats that you invested in 7/24, and it does not appear that the site really launched until 7/15 or so and though there is a small investor number so far, there are a few sizeable investments.
Do you have any proof that
Quote:
VictorFund is a pool fund backed by NASDAQ & Forex. All investment is compiled into two pool accounts. Profits from these pool accounts is used to enhance my program and increase its stability for the long time. I have five years experience in this market. I can make separate investment arrangement for BIG INVESTORS so they can get higher and secure returns.
?

If this program is "real", looks to me like it needs significant promotion; once members start to reach profit, that should happen.


golddust



Posted by: golddust

Registry information indicates this domain was created on 4/1/06. JohnMichael, I see from investors' stats that you invested in 7/24, and it does not appear that the site really launched until 7/15 or so and though there is a small investor number so far, there are a few sizeable investments.
Do you have any proof that
Quote:
VictorFund is a pool fund backed by NASDAQ & Forex. All investment is compiled into two pool accounts. Profits from these pool accounts is used to enhance my program and increase its stability for the long time. I have five years experience in this market. I can make separate investment arrangement for BIG INVESTORS so they can get higher and secure returns.
?

If this program is "real", looks to me like it needs significant promotion; once members start to reach profit, that should happen.


golddust



Posted by: johnmichael

I told Victorfunds admin about this thread.
Yes I joined 7/24.

John



Posted by: johnmichael

Victorfunds is closed admin move this thread to scam folder.

John




eXTReMe Tracker