Pages: 1

Hatfield Oak??

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

Earlier this week, PIU announced it is now closed to new members, however is launching a new program bfgintlholdings.com. As it turns out "bfg" is a registered agent for a Panama based business, Hatfield Oak, which is not only an exchanger, but provides a variety of offshore products and services. In order to join "bfg", one must register with Hatfield Oak.
Now is see all kinds of speculation concerning the ownership of "bfg" and the affiliations to other programs, in effect creating a web of suspicion about HO.

It is difficult to know what is factually important and what is speculative opinion.
Any thoughts or information to lend to the evalution of HO?


golddust



Posted by: forwardone

No information to add, golddust. I just think it`s a pity that whether justified or not a program which up until now has enjoyed a good reputation, PIU, is going to come under heavy scrutiny due to its associations with Hatfield.

On the other hand of course some woud say that extra scrutiny can only be a postive thing.



Posted by: clifton

Hatfield Oak is also used form some udachu programs if I am not wrong and also from at least one private program I know about. I have no idea of the quality of their service, but seems that they are getting popularity



Posted by: golddust

It is the question of "popularity" among certain programs that is raising questions.



Posted by: cyrano

Quote:
Originally Posted by clifton
Hatfield Oak is also used form some udachu programs if I am not wrong and also from at least one private program I know about. I have no idea of the quality of their service, but seems that they are getting popularity


There are many programs using HOI like PIU,Amityfund,SNGInvest,FXClub and so on but no Udachu program is involved with HOI.



Posted by: megaplex

HOI has provided excellent financial product and service to me through AmityFunds.




eXTReMe Tracker