Pages: 1

Dynamitehyip

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

This program has been announced to the members of JustSayMoney by the admin Lee:

Quote:
Steve's new hyip site is finally up! He even has an *hourly* plan that I think everyone is going to really like. I've already invested in it!

I would recommend this site and this man to anyone anywhere! He is great and has money put up in case things get slow like on my sites, but he is about to put his site all over the Internet.

This is a great opportunity for you guys to make some great referral commissions too. Since he is about to make sure everyone in the world knows about this one site, and you guys are the first to hear about it and sign up, you can be the first to help advertise it.


Here are the Plans:

.3% HOURLY for 18 days

Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 - $1,000 0.30
2.4% daily for 150 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $0 - $100 2.20
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 2.30
Plan 3 $1,001 - $10,000 2.40
6% daily for 30 days

Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $5 - $10,000 6.00
10% daily for 14 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 - $5,000 10.00

If I recall correctly, I believe Lee and Steve are cousins. (Someone please correct me if I am wrong). Obviously Lee thinks very highly of Steve.
This program looks like a ponzi setup to me, especially with hourly payouts.


Go to http://www.dynamitehyip.com



Posted by: forwardone

Quote:
This program looks like a ponzi setup to me, especially with hourly payouts.

Agreed, and the script itself is similar to 1,000s of others out there.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their who is:

Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: DYNAMITEHYIP.COM
Created on: 18-Sep-06
Expires on: 18-Sep-07
Last Updated on:

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration DYNAMITEHYIP.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration DYNAMITEHYIP.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599

Domain servers in listed order:
PARK31.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK32.SECURESERVER.NET



Posted by: MyGirl123

I cannot believe this is all I can find in this forum about my favorite program!
Maybe that's because of the error in the name of the program ???
Since it is mis-spelled, I could start my own thread here with the correct title ... Dynamitehyip.com

Won't do that, but you should see what is actually going on with this one. Only happy members here! Paid me 11 times already and I am number 1 in the second referral contest!
Admin Steve has recently launched his own surf site, and it is booming also.
E-mail me for more info ...



Posted by: golddust

We'll see what we can do about correcting the name of this thread....



Posted by: MyGirl123

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
We'll see what we can do about correcting the name of this thread....


That would be great. Everyone should be able to find this awesome program!



Posted by: nunulka

Sounds nice. I see they are still paying and people are still investing in this...Maybe I will join



Posted by: MyGirl123

Quote:
Originally Posted by nunulka
Sounds nice. I see they are still paying and people are still investing in this...Maybe I will join

You won't be sorry if you join this! Admin Steve pays daily and does it quick!
Feel free to use my link when you sign up



Posted by: golddust

Steve has been feeling ill and has been a little slow with payouts.
He sent this message today:
Quote:
Well it looks like I might be on and off the computer today, still not feeling well, so let me make it up to you and do another 5% deposit special.

All investments between $20 and $750 will get an extra 5% deposited to their accounts. From 10/18 8:30 AM to 10/19 2:30 AM. Enjoy, Steve

Please understand that withdrawals might be late today, but will get caught up soon. Thanks.




Posted by: golddust

Latest news from the admin:
Quote:
This is a good chance to move up in the referral contest. Let everyone know. I would appreciate it if someone could post on forums. I won't be able to visit them until later this afternoon. Thanks.

$ 10% Weekend Sign-Up Bonus $ All New Members - 10/21 thru 10/22

All New Members that sign up on 10/21 & 10/22 and invest at least $20, will get 10% of their initial investment added to their acccount. Enjoy! Steve




Posted by: MyGirl123

Thank you for posting the updates here, and thank you for correcting the name of this thread!

My personal update: I have now been paid 14 times - and counting!
Latest payment was yesterday, on a Sunday! FAQ state that payments will usually be made within 12 business hours, but I guess Steve felt he had to make up for the delays during his illness. What a guy!



Posted by: nunulka

I have been paid 4 times!
MyGirl123: I see you are the Top referrer, congrats



Posted by: MyGirl123

Thank you nunulka!
The contest ends tomorrow, I sure hope the stats won't change too much during the next 24 hours ...!
Anyone who want to join under me, would be most welcome, of course

I just got paid again by Dynamitehyip admin Steve - my 16th payment!



Posted by: golddust

This program is doing really well, can't understand why Steve does not remove the hourly plan....


golddust



Posted by: MyGirl123

Here is the latest from Steve (admin):
Quote:
Hello,

I am a friend of Steve's. He had some tests done at the hospital today and they admitted him. He didn't want anyone to know that he was that sick. He taught me how to pay you and do basics in case this happened. I know how to pay you, but I don't know how to invest like Steve does, so I will just pay what is in the accounts and start with the oldest withdrawal requests first. I know how to keep everyone on his new surf site paid every week, so that should go fine. I worked for someone on a surf site about a year ago, so there is no reason to worry, there is someone here keeping track of everything and I will be in close contact with him during this time. I also have support from other webmasters when I need them. I'm hoping that everyone will send their prayers for Steve and understand that I will treat his businesses like gold while he is gone. I will send these emails when I get new news from him.

Thank you for your support,

Marie K.


Let's see how well she does with processing payments.



Posted by: golddust

How many "hospitalizations" (excuses) does that make this month??? Not any related to Steve until this repport; Sorry to hear it, but unbelievable.
The " but I don't know how to invest like Steve does,"... is when you hit the "withdrawal" button.


golddust



Posted by: nunulka

received another payment but still 2 pending withdrawals
agree golddust, thatīs strange, so many "hospitalizations"
I donīt know what to think of that...here is the latest update
Quote:
Update: Steve out of hospital by weekend.
Doctors say Steve should be out of the hospital by the weekend.




Posted by: golddust

One thing it could suggest is that 'honest' HYIP admins have "integrity stress"; if things get out of control, total physical reactive response takes them to the edge of their body's ability to cope. Course this theory relies upon being "honest".
No idea if something is "out of control" with the program. So really, not much there to go on for causality.

golddust



Posted by: nunulka

I see the hyip monitors indicate status DH is not paying. Just my luck that I didnīt reinvest my money there.



Posted by: MyGirl123

Yes, an unfortunate chain of events has lead to this situation. Latest development is that someone has tampered with the e-gold passwords and admin is busy getting new accounts for his sites.
I do hope they pull out of this, I really enjoyed the program.



Posted by: golddust

I agree. A good little profit maker and an admin trying very hard to make it despite the problems he's had.




eXTReMe Tracker