Pages: 1

Stabilized Profits

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: golddust

http://stabilized-profits.com

Quote:
Stabilized Profits is a sister site of EvoSurf, both owned and operated by Mr. Brenth Goodman who has been running EvoSurf for more than 80 days now.

Stabilized Profits is not a game and should not be treated as game. We are real investors and we invest your money in several investment opps on short-term, high yield loans with collerals (cars, land titles & other high valued properties).

We make 150% in 5 days of your deposits but we will keep 10% so you get 140%. This is a paid after 5 days investment scheme because we only get paid for the investment every 5 days. Payments will be processed after requesting within a few hours to maximum of 48 hours. This is due to the availability of E-Gold funds of our exchanger. Investments on Stabilized Profits will not be processed during Sundays.


140% Paid After 5 days
Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $5 - $5,000 140.00


Started Oct 6, 2006
Last update Oct 11, 2006
Running days 5
Total accounts 231
Active accounts 178
Total deposited $ 21,785.19
Total withdraw $ 772.77
Visitors online 53
Members online 5


Put a small spend into this one for test, but knowing this is a good admin and seeing lots of money going in; this program may have a little mileage.

golddust



Posted by: nunulka

Golddust, is this still paying? Please give me your reflink. I will join under you when I decide to invest in this one.



Posted by: Hardlyworkin

Here is their short who is:

Domain Name: STABILIZED-PROFITS.COM
Registrar: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.registerfly.com
Referral URL: http://www.registerfly.com
Name Server: NS1.EVOSURF.NET
Name Server: NS2.EVOSURF.NET
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
EPP Status: clientUpdateProhibited
EPP Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 05-Oct-2006
Creation Date: 04-Oct-2006
Expiration Date: 04-Oct-2007



Posted by: golddust

Brenth has been unable to make payouts since 10/18 due to travel and inability to login to egold. He has posted information on the website. I expect he will advise differently if he will not make up payouts by tomorrow.


golddust



Posted by: nunulka

I think this one is a scam. The last update is 10/20. And the last payments were made a week ago. I donīt believe that he will start paying again.



Posted by: golddust

I agree nunulka and this does not bode well for Evosurf either, since he is the admin of both, I have to assume that he has made a dash with the cash. Evosurf members are also not being paid and there has been no word from the admin since 10/20, with last payouts on 10/18.


golddust




eXTReMe Tracker