YOUR AD HERE!
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $30/week or $100/month!


TeamEarners.com
IT'S FINALLY HERE! Learn to get rich, and get rich doing it!

Go Back   Web Life Forum > Program Discussions > Scams and Failed or Closed Programs
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-01-06, 01:53 AM
emally_star
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Lightbulb moneymakers.co.nr

what do You think about www.moneymakers.co.nr ? They payed me 3 times in their 2-day plan, ($65 with $100 deposited and once $330 with $200) but I would like to try with $500, doeas any have expiriencies with this HYIP ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-01-06, 03:43 AM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,114
Default

Real "forex" trading programs would never pay rates this high.
Pa-leese..... If you really put in that much money before and were paid what you report, I would spend profits, nothing more. You'll either lose it, or you are a paid poster.
Welcome to Weblife emally_star.
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-01-06, 09:16 AM
clifton clifton is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,460
Default

emally_star, only the program name can be in the title of the thread.
As for the question, I agree with golddust
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-03-06, 10:48 PM
emally_star
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ok, thanks on answers. I will go in with $200 once more, and I am out no matter did they pay me 4th time because then in any case (in case they don't pay me 4th time)I didn't loose money ,I will have $60 profit
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-06-06, 08:24 PM
emally_star
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Lightbulb

My last investment was very gooooood They pay me $330 ($200 deposited and $130 interest for 2 days) and I am out Made great money with this hyip and for me it is enoght.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-06-06, 09:06 PM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,114
Default

Doesn't look like any others were as 'lucky' as you emally_star.
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-27-06, 09:40 PM
emally_star
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

yes, maybe I am just lucky as You said...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-31-07, 02:49 AM
emally_star
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

..but, whatever, that made profit to me...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-31-07, 03:00 AM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,114
Default

Is this program still paying, or gone?
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-28-07, 01:29 AM
emally_star
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

6 days ago I recived $600 interest so I can be free to say that they still paying...
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 03-28-07, 07:06 AM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,114
Default

This program has been paying almost 5 months? Has anyone other than Emally_star tried it. Before anyone jumps into this, I strongly recommend looking for threads about it on monitors and other forums to verify the payment record of these HIGH returns.

golddust
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-28-07, 08:57 PM
nunulka nunulka is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 779
Default

I just found out that this one is on blacklists as not paying program http://www.hyiplist.biz/blacklist.php. I would be glad to see proof from emally_star that he/she is really getting paid.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03-28-07, 11:42 PM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,114
Default

That's what I was thinking Nunulka. I really detest cheerleaders for a program that is known to be not paying to find someone dumb and eager to scam out of money.

__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:15 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2004 - Web Life Org