YOUR AD HERE!
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $30/week or $100/month!


TeamEarners.com
IT'S FINALLY HERE! Learn to get rich, and get rich doing it!

Go Back   Web Life Forum > Program Discussions > High Yield Investment Programs - GENERAL DISCUSSIONS
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-29-06, 12:40 AM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,078
Default Announce Scams!

It's one thing to have a folder for moving discussion threads of programs that stop paying for one reason or another; it's another thing to have a place to announce SCAMS to cover the programs that aren't covered at Weblife.
If you know of a scam, and you don't see it here, please post!

I found this list of scams at Drunk on Life's Blog:

Quote:
Scam scam scam
Plz post this information, it is important, many of them are online and people may be scammed at any moment. This is a network of sites belonging to admin of Ralf Finance, who scammed lots of people here…They have hyips, and also other resources. Take a look, these sites have same IPs and hosting:
http://www.a3union.com,
http://www.ren-finance.com,
http://lite-business.com/,
http://investstability.com,
http://profitable-invest.com,
http://pontailer.com,
http://ralf-finance.com,
http://uk-reinvest.com,
https://felinemanagement.com,
http://www.ecommerce-journal.com,
http://50gbit.com,
http://www.sign-ads.com.
Share this info with your readers, they are dangerous, thanks and god bless.
I have sent this info to HYIP navigator blog, and it is now offline. Beware, these scammers are ready to attack!


http://www.drunkonlife.com/

The HYIP Navi's Blog is back online, but never doubt when those ddos attacks happen, there is intention behind them.

Please include the SCAMS you know of HERE.


golddust
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-30-06, 11:23 PM
nunulka nunulka is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 779
Default

I was a member of some above mentioned programs. Fortunately, I had withdrawed all my money before they turned into scams. And It´s very possible that all those sites have the same owner.

Here are other scams which are still online
http://golden-crusade.com/
https://www.eliteventures.net/

https://grandcayman-investment.com
http://www.golden-flow.net/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-31-06, 12:15 AM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,078
Default

I believe Golden Flow and Golden Crusade where run by the same admin too.

I am reluctant to call Elite Ventures a "scam", I think it is in the Watching and Waiting category here, as there is a plan in place to recover investors 'stolen' funds.


golddust
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-31-06, 12:23 AM
candy candy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 552
Default

SportsPointer.com
This one could probably win the award for longest running scam.
They pay back half the spend then stop.
They use a new e-gold number every day.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-31-06, 01:00 AM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,078
Default

That's a good catch. Thanks for posting.
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-31-06, 09:27 AM
Hardlyworkin Hardlyworkin is offline
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,976
Default

Here's another, you can invest but you never ever get any withdrawls you request:

http://www.goldextrading.com
__________________
"You miss 100% of the shots you never take, don't be a spectator don't let life pass you by"

Hardlyworkin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-31-06, 09:59 PM
roughneck_82000 roughneck_82000 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: NZ
Posts: 43
Default Another one

This one accepts money but doesnt pay out

http://www.easygoldshares.com/


John
__________________
try a legal way of making money http://globallotterysyndicate.com/join.php
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-01-07, 09:13 AM
nunulka nunulka is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 779
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by golddust
I believe Golden Flow and Golden Crusade where run by the same admin too.

golddust

Why do you think Golden Flow and Golden Crusade have the same admin? I am interested in your opinion.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-02-07, 01:27 AM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,078
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nunulka
Why do you think Golden Flow and Golden Crusade have the same admin? I am interested in your opinion.


I lapsed into confusion there, it's Golden Crusade and Global Forex Club that appear to be closely related based on Whois Lookup. See comparision here:
http://www.web-life.org/vb/showthread.php?p=45809#post45809

golddust
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-02-07, 03:06 PM
Stijn1234 Stijn1234 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 20
Default

http://www.blueheavenmails.com

Some kind of autosurf ponzi-scheme disguised as a paid to click program.

Stopped paying but is still online, watch it!
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 01-02-07, 07:17 PM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,078
Default

I read the notice the admin sent out to members about this little scam. Guess it made him proud.
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 01-18-07, 07:15 AM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,078
Default

There's a few taking money: not paying -
Magic-Pen (obviously fake paid voters)
Golden Invest -- update -- paid today after 7 days and 3 requests. I do not recommend this program. 01/18/07
Q Investments
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 01-18-07, 02:02 PM
nunulka nunulka is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 779
Default

goinvestmentclub.com - admin is doing selective payments
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 01-24-07, 01:36 AM
golddust's Avatar
golddust golddust is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Colorado USA
Posts: 6,078
Default

IronOre-Investments - stopped paying and admin not responding.
__________________
Play at your own risk
@ DayTradePros @ Tradelite

Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 02-12-07, 10:17 AM
nunulka nunulka is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 779
Default

sourceprofit.com - the site is still alive but not paying
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 02-14-07, 02:52 AM
montyauto's Avatar
montyauto montyauto is offline
Temporarily Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 131
Default

I have read some where but forgot to take a bookmark, there is a web company who dealing with scam, they are doing regular report and announcement.

Hope some one can remind me..
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 02-14-07, 04:55 AM
fxloot's Avatar